Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1655 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1655отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    963
  • 4 Звезды
    378
  • 3 Звезды
    155
  • 2 Звезды
    95
  • 1 Звезды
    64

Great staff

By

сентября 25, 2021

Staff is great and did an excellent job with construction going on at the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Under Construction

By

сентября 24, 2021

club

Friendly staff and close to many food options. Under going a major renovation, the lobby was totally upside down. A work crew was outside our door first thing in the a.m. and was there until 5 p.m. Got a good rate for one night while traveling when we got there I knew why.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice clean bed and pleasant receptionist

By

сентября 22, 2021

I would recamend the motel. Movies; restaurants close by. Close to race track 22 miles

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Traffic noise prevented sleep and construction was inconvenient

By

сентября 21, 2021

club

Worst night ever in a hotel. We couldn’t sleep as the hotel did not have good noise insulation. The restaurant was just a snack bar. We expected to dine in a relaxing fully sequipped tucked restaurant and bar. The bright side was the very friendly staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Currently under construction

By

сентября 20, 2021

platinumelite

Room was nice and clean. Only item was road traffic noise. Hotel sits very close to interstate.
Pool and restaurant closed.
Lots of construction currently going on, so don't expect much more than a room Construction debris needs to be in containers and not just piled up. Not the hotels fault, but they should be looking at this and advising construction foreman to add debris containers. Covered containers would help as well. One strong wind and debris goes everywhere.
Lobby is not very inviting or comfortable due to construction or desire of hotel to provide a change to make it so.
Actually, this is the most construction I've seen done on the amenities area at one time at a Holiday inn being renovated. Best not to leave guest with just going to only their room. Especially when expecting Holiday Inn level hotel.
Do look forward to seeing the benefits of this renovation one day.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Only for convenience!

By

сентября 19, 2021

club

I would not stay at this property again while it’s under renovations. This should have been disclosed during the reservation process.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

travel home

By

сентября 16, 2021

club

fire alarm went off twice in the middle of night
called the front desk on the second time and was assured it was taken care of
a 9 stories trip down the stars is tough when you get woken up

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

сентября 12, 2021

I have used this hotel often. Every time the staff is helpful and the amenities are excellent. Now that they are nearing the completion of renovations it’s going to be even better.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lucky

By

сентября 09, 2021

The stay was horrible. Construction all over the place. No place to walk the dogs due to all the mud.2 False alarms after 11 PM at night and when everybody was out standing in the rain--Then we were told it was a false alarm and we could return to our rooms. The way the bathroom doors open is a joke. You would have to go there and see it for yourself to believe anybody would have designed thse doors to open that way.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bristol relaxation

By

сентября 08, 2021

Second stay at the property. Nice hotel great staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Next

By

сентября 06, 2021

platinumelite

Not worth the money during renovation. No amenities at all, not even a microwave. Staff does not care because they will soon be a different company.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Was a bed and a roof

By

сентября 03, 2021

Had issues with multiple rooms. Hotel is undergoing major renovation at the moment.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию