Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1727 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1727отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1047
  • 4 Звезды
    419
  • 3 Звезды
    128
  • 2 Звезды
    54
  • 1 Звезды
    79

Decent Hotel

By

ноября 20, 2020

club

The property was a little more dated than typical Holiday Inn. I really enjoyed the free parking. There was a set of car keys in our room upon arrival. Makes you question the real cleanliness. The wall thermostat did not control the AC. There were no locks on external doors, so anyone could waltz into the building. Bathroom could use upgrades. Toilet constantly stuck and had to reach into tank to lift float. One elevator went out of service during stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, friendly staff, great location!

By

ноября 19, 2020

Overall amazing stay. Water in shower was super hot, no complimentary water and coffee only available upon request. Our room was right next to highway so be careful with that- address these things when you book and you will have the most amazing experience!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

mediocre stay

By

ноября 17, 2020

club

check in was seamless. faculty was great. room was not clean. bathroom was dirty and had a funky smell the entirety of our stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice room but noisy nights.

By

ноября 10, 2020

The room was nice. The staff was excellent. Food and beverage was also good. Unfortunately two different nights I was awoken by screaming and yelling in the hallway in the room next to me. It took security about 45 minutes in both cases to take care of the issues

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

ноября 05, 2020

club

Clean,amenities open.would just like coffee in room without having to request

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall Experience

By

ноября 03, 2020

Comfortable bed, restaurant was very good, and staff was very courteous!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

happy Halloween

By

ноября 03, 2020

I enjoyed my stay. The hotel is very clean and nice and staff are friendly. I had good house keeping service. The food was decent salmon with saffron rice. At Bar drinks are to go only . I had best blended pinacolato w/rum and fresh banana. try that next time. over all i really enjoyed my time there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

adiaz

By

октября 26, 2020

great place to stay and relax after work. plenty of restaurants around.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn stay

By

октября 26, 2020

Excellent customer service I arrived early and they had a room available for me. And I also was allowed to check out one hour late. Always had parking when I arrive to the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

October training

By

октября 25, 2020

Excellent stay. As always. Highly recommend the staff. Macario, Pilar and Saul in the restaurant and var always make you feel welcome and appreciated.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good business hotel stay

By

октября 25, 2020

Friendly staff started things off well and the stay was great. So convenient to start the day with a good breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best hotel

By

октября 22, 2020

club

We stayed at amotel 6 THE DAY BEFORE and decided to check into holiday inn for the Remainder of our vacation trip! thank you SO MUCH FOR SAVING US! HAD A WONDERFUL STAY AND SO COMFORTABLE WHAT WE WERE USED TO!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию