Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 880 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

880отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    522
  • 4 Звезды
    220
  • 3 Звезды
    67
  • 2 Звезды
    42
  • 1 Звезды
    29

Leaving Argentina

By

марта 20, 2020

club

a great stay. I will use Holiday Inn in the future for travel. We also stayed at the Holiday Inn in Santiago. If you want to be nEAR THE airport. They are a great choice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Appalling stay

By

марта 20, 2020

Was kicked out of the hotel the next day even when we had the room booked, they have zero duty of care to their customers, we had to sleep in the airport that night as no other hotel's had availability at such short notice. We were tested for Covid-19 and were negative however the next morning the entire hotel was closing and threw all guests out on the street like a piece of rubbish - Disgusting behaviour.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

otimo servico

By

марта 19, 2020

EXCELENTE SERVICO GOSTARIA DE RECEBER PONTOS PARA ME AJUDAR A VIAJAR PARA UM HOTEL BEM BONITO DO SISTEMA DE PONTOS IHG!!!
USO BASTANTE O HOTEL DE VOCES...OBRIGADO IHG

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Practico para quienes viajan al exterior

By

марта 10, 2020

club

Esta destruida la playa de estacionamiento y deberian repararla.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Easy Eziera

By

марта 08, 2020

club

Really lucky contacted reception as advised shuttle was on its way. 5 minutes later on shuttle to hotel. Return journey just as smooth.
Great breakfast here made an ideal start to our day.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

short time at airport hotel.

By

марта 07, 2020

platinumelite

Good solid Airport hotel with good food at site. Very convenient to wait for later flight. They were very accommodating for early check-in and correspondence by email made everything easy. I do not speak Spanish - no language issues at all. price was good for the accommodations.. and the airport shuttle ran regularly to plan my departure.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

La mejor experiencia antes de un vuelo

By

марта 05, 2020

club

Ubicación , excelente hotel precio a un vuelo muy temprano , servicio de traslado y excelentes comodidades precisó al viaje

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beat

By

марта 02, 2020

club

Das Hotel war eine gute Option, um nach dem weitem Flug von Madrid, vor der Weiterreise eine Nacht zu entspannen.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bueno

By

февраля 27, 2020

El hotel cumple con las expectativas para un Holiday Inn, con habitaciones simples y espaciosas. Se destaca la labor y amabilidad del personal.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel

By

февраля 26, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay. All was excellent. Right near the airport which was great!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Estadia

By

февраля 25, 2020

Siempre lo utilizo cundo realizo viajes al exterior es excelente

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not as advertised

By

февраля 25, 2020

We were in the middle of a four month trip going from Iguazu to Bariloche and needed a room between flights. We picked this hotel because the website said it had guest self service laundry facilities and a fitness center/spa. Our plan was to arrive early do our laundry while relaxing in the spa and getting a massage.

When we arrived we were told there were no laundry facilities and that the spa was closed on Monday. We also discovered the hotel is in the middle of nowhere with literally nothing in walking distance except a gas station and the internet is slow. To boot. Also the only choice for food was an expensive steak house. Had we known this we would have stayed elsewhere.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию