Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
БольшеМеньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1905 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1905отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1119
  • 4 Звезды
    445
  • 3 Звезды
    162
  • 2 Звезды
    73
  • 1 Звезды
    106

Another stay in Burbank

By

февраля 16, 2020

This is one of the few visits that I have had issues with the room. I arrived late in the evening (my body time was 2 a.m.) so I was not have the energy to go back and complain on my room. I will be coming back again in the future and will again come to this facility. It is hoped that the next experience will be better.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and good restaurants on site.

By

февраля 15, 2020

platinumelite

It was a very short staff but rooms were comfortable and service good. Could not find and ice machine and could not reach anyone from the room phone.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room

By

февраля 14, 2020

It was cold & windy inside our room. Call front desk she said that all the rooms where the same , front desk lady said it wouldn't make sense to move us to another room. Inside our room it was whistling all night. I do understand that it was windy but something was wrong with the window. The next morning the front desk lady didn't even apologize wow !!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Plumbing problems in sink and shower, noisy

By

февраля 13, 2020

club

We were assigned a room street side on a high floor which was extremely noisy all night. We were told the restaurant for dinner was on the top floor to later discover it was mainly a bar with limited items. The next morning when we showed the water did not drain out forcing my husband to show in standing water. The sink was extremely slow draining as well. When informing the desk clerk, he only offered free parking. The hotel housekeeping had to have known about this problem when cleaning the bathroom earlier.
If you are planning on staying here, checkout the plumbing upon entering your room!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It was ok

By

февраля 09, 2020

From what the lobby look like I did not expect the room to be so outdated and could have used an update and more of a clean room look good really old and dingy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Business Trip

By

февраля 08, 2020

club

I have stayed at the hotel a few times and will continue to do so because of its great services and convenient location. It was easy to find great food at night because of all the restaurants within walking distance.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Superior Customer service! Safe with lots amenities

By

февраля 08, 2020

Perfect Place to stay! The night manager Mark has the upmost professionalism and displayed empathy at a time I lost a family member. Hotel is very clean with many amenities and ilocated in a very safe area! Unfortunately I didn’t stay long due to my circumstances but I’m excited to go back and enjoy the hotel and all it’s amenities, for a longer stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Hotel

By

февраля 06, 2020

Nothing to say. It was a good trip. I didnt have any issues with hotel, staff, or location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Place To Stay

By

февраля 05, 2020

club

This place is fantastic. Kelly at check in was awesome. The room service burger

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel with great staff

By

февраля 04, 2020

Really enjoyed all that they did for us. They were incredibly accommodating and had exceptional customer service. Some of the Bartenders were over serving patrons. Other than that, everything and everybody exceeded expectations!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice facility and location

By

февраля 04, 2020

club

Above average hotel for value. Furniture old and dated, needs renovation, but rooms clean and comfortable. No hot tub, but nice heated pool, but location is next to service entrance so can be noisy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great food and friendly staff

By

февраля 04, 2020

club

Staff was super friendly and the hotel was super clean. Pool was nice and I enjoyed it but the laundry exhaust was right next to it and was super noisy and a giant eye sore.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию