Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 2026 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2026отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1199
  • 4 Звезды
    470
  • 3 Звезды
    172
  • 2 Звезды
    75
  • 1 Звезды
    110

love this place

By

декабря 08, 2020

platinumelite

Everyone from your people at the front desk...porters...housekeeping...wait staff RULE.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Try a different Hotel...

By

декабря 04, 2020

Overpriced with zero amenities. Pillows too big and hard. Cumbersome bedding. Noisy fan in bathroom.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect

By

декабря 02, 2020

platinumelite

I have an amazing time it was clean the staff was friendly and helpful I would recommend it to anybody visiting the area

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and Comfortable

By

ноября 26, 2020

Great location for visiting L.A. area. Hotel was super clean and beds were super comfortable. Nice, quiet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great views

By

ноября 21, 2020

The hotel was extremely cream I felt very safe as far as covid.The view was great from the 17th floor. I do wish each floor had a snack and beverage machine. Overall we enjoyed our stay at the hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff and wonderful rooms and beds

By

ноября 21, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed in this hotel monthly for over a year. The staff greet me by name and are always friendly and helpful! The rooms are clean and comfortable and the beds and pillows give me a great nights sleep!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel is Very Clean

By

ноября 12, 2020

I saw how well the staff maintains cleanliness. During this COVID crisis this is the most important and they were exceptional .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great property in a great city!

By

ноября 11, 2020

Hotel was very clean, and conscious of Covid safety. Location proximity to downtown Burbank is great. EZ walk to anything. Room was clean, and quiet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel, close to Hospital

By

ноября 10, 2020

We stayed at this hotel 4 times this year due to my daughter having surgery at Keck Medical Center, which is relatively nearby. Our experience here was overall very good. I felt safe and comfortable here. The staff were attentive and professional.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Staff!

By

ноября 09, 2020

platinumelite

Arriving the staff was friendly and helpful. They got us checked in and gave great suggestions for activities and food. Rooms are very clean and quiet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Big name hotel!!

By

ноября 05, 2020

My family always choose Holliday inn every time we travel, and I always have good experience except this stay it turn me off. Start with when we arrive my friends ask a person who about to check us in and she have call herself manager on duty that how far is Santa Monica from hotel? She replied with No and walk away then ask someone else to check us in. That was so rude and she should not promote or get hire at this position. And then on second night we call to ask for glass and wine opener staff who pick up phone said she don’t have anyone stay in our room( super confused cause we call from room telephone) and of course our request never respond. Even next night we walked to front desk and ask for staff to help us get a wine glass she refused to help and told us to walk to the kitchen cause they are not the same. And when we walk there we saw a guy have name tag with Holliday logo in so we ask him if he is not part of hotel like the front desk said, and he said nope they are the same so at this point make us feel so disappointed on their customers service. We have all people name and we will report those to cooperate and also better business bureau cause this is unacceptable!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful stay

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

The staff was very kind and helpful. attentive to safety precautions and considerate

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию