Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1645 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1645отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    799
  • 4 Звезды
    532
  • 3 Звезды
    174
  • 2 Звезды
    88
  • 1 Звезды
    52

Decor a bit tired

By

марта 22, 2020

Not a bad hotel. Just needs an update. Close to city and easy to find.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff

By

марта 20, 2020

club

In my short stay at this hotel, I found the staff to be extremely polite, friendly and very happy to help. Thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect

By

марта 20, 2020

club

First impression of hotel was good, then staff where so helpful and friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Two day stay as was delivering a seminar and using the business facilities

By

марта 19, 2020

club

Hotel is of the usual Holiday Inn standard and theme. Communal lounge area. Rooms are of a good standard. Our food for our conference lunch was poor, no staff were overseeing the service and food ran out. Staff were asked for more food, after a long wait, this hot food was delivered which was still cold and frozen. We had to send our meals back. Not what you would expect from a hotel group of this standing. This was my ninth weekend away this year delivering this seminar series and this was the poorest service we received.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would stay here again.

By

марта 18, 2020

Other than the room I was in being a bit dated furniture wise and bathroom taps etc looking like they are old,
Scratched, marked and in need of replacing soon, I was overall happy with the stay. Food and overall service could
Not be faulted.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable clean welcoming

By

марта 14, 2020

club

From great parking through a good nights sleep to a lovely breakfast this hotel is well run. It’s expensive though, presumably due to the location. If I was to be critical- not enough tea in the room (easily fixed), no desk chair: had to stand at the lap top or sit on sofa, the shower lacked power. That’s being picky though. I liked it. Pity about the roadworks, hopefully when finished the location will be even better.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

марта 11, 2020

club

Comfortable with good facilities and Starbucks coffee. What more could you want?!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business overnight

By

марта 06, 2020

Excellent facilities, warm and welcoming environment. Very convenient location. I am always pleasantly surprised by the professional approach of the staff, whilst still maintaining that personal touch.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A quiet few days!

By

марта 04, 2020

club

Had a short and enjoyable break in Cambridge. Although we were on a bed and breakfast booking, we were invited to dine in the restaurant the first evening and enjoyed a good value for money offer of 2 dine for £39.99. Service could have been better but overall there were no major issues. Staff were mostly friendly and helpful throughout our stay, particularly helping me when I locked a case without realising I had put the key inside! Bar service at one point was poor and the area needed a good clean. Staff were preoccupied with practising, or watching a colleague practising on a new coffee machine. There was an oversight on the final bill when we departed, as we were charged for a daily paper we didn't ask for and didn't get, but it was soon resolved. If I was travelling to the area again I would be happy to stay in the hotel again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location, friendly staff

By

марта 02, 2020

platinumelite

Really friendly staff experience, great hotel location. Food and drink options all really good. Room was a bit tired and could do with decorating

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

марта 01, 2020

club

Comfortable facilities, not value for money, compared with others

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good room, great food and service

By

февраля 26, 2020

club

We were looking for a hotel large enough to be able to sit in the reception or lounge and work through things without bothering others, along with good food, and a comfortable room. While the elements raged outside for most of our stay, were were able to enjoy our stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию