Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1115 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1115отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    593
  • 4 Звезды
    315
  • 3 Звезды
    96
  • 2 Звезды
    75
  • 1 Звезды
    36

Nice place

By

января 29, 2021

Great staff doing a hard job in COVID-19 times. All walking around with a smile

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always look forward to staying

By

января 29, 2021

I stay at Holiday Inn Cardiff every week for work.
I have got to know the staff there quite well, so a special thank you to Ceri, Sophie and Chris.
I would recommend this hotel to anybody who needs to stay in the Cardiff area.
Looking forward to seeing you all again soon.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

января 20, 2021

I recently stayed for 7 nights at Holiday Inn Cardiff M4 North and the whole experience was great from check in to check out. The staff were so attentive,friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble . I felt very safe here despite the restrictions and I slept really well. This hotel also has a gym and pool although this wasn't in use due to the current situation . Can't wait to return in April.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Highly recommend

By

декабря 23, 2020

Was a lovely hotel staff really nice and rooms were so clean. The breakfast was lush and good value especially the coffee. Felt covid safe and all measures were taken for guests and staff safety. Great value for money, second time we stayed here and will stay again in the future

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Always welcome plenty of free parking

By

декабря 23, 2020

platinumelite

Always get a warm welcome the management team and staff are dedicated and very friendly. This hotel has a lovely ambiance and plenty of sanitiser on site to mske sure you are safe. Recommend the chilli con carne it was delicious. Yhere is ample free parking which is rare for cardiff hotels. Easy access to M4 and nice walks nesrby at castle coch or longwood nature reserve. Swimming pool and gym on site for those looking to unwind.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very friendly man in reception

By

декабря 23, 2020

club

Just that really, very friendly and helpful staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

декабря 23, 2020

The hotel was perfect and the room was clean and spacious. Felt no concerns with the current times and was able to enjoy my stay and feel safe. Easy to find and the staff were very helpful with the new rules of lockdown in Wales.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekday stays for work

By

декабря 21, 2020

club

Polite staff, very helpful. Clean well maintained room. Very happy with social distancing being observed. Would recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel friendly staff

By

декабря 20, 2020

platinumelite

A business stay, in one of my regular hotels where the atmosphere is good, food is good and the staff are very helpful and friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very enjoyable stay

By

декабря 16, 2020

Loved the facilities and staff was very friendly.

Also very compliant with covid

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

декабря 13, 2020

Booked a double room but had a twin, also tv remote did not work and tv had only a couple of channels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel but points mean nothing

By

декабря 11, 2020

club

We stayed at the holiday inn because we had business in the area and, having had an awful experience in a different holiday inn, had been compensated with points for a ‘free’ nights stay at another holiday in. For a time of our choosing. We decided to use these points for this business trip. On arrival we were told they weren’t accepting points at this time so we would have to pay. This means the points we had in compensation mean absolutely nothing if we can’t use them. It’s just something to fob guests off with during a complaint. Such a shame as I quite like the holiday inn rooms as they’re really spacious for a toddler who often has to accompany me on trips.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию