Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1207 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1207отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    678
  • 4 Звезды
    290
  • 3 Звезды
    101
  • 2 Звезды
    83
  • 1 Звезды
    55

Just as good as the last time, actually better

By

декабря 04, 2020

platinumelite

From arrival to departure the staff here from the maintenance team to the front General Manager will cater to your needs to make sure your time with them is comfortable and relaxing

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible stay

By

ноября 21, 2020

club

Hotel was not clean. I didn't get what I paid for.sleeping was uncomfortable.heat, microwave and fridge doesn't work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No water

By

ноября 20, 2020

The first room I was given did not have water if the shower.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Can't sleep at night - it's like a college dorm

By

ноября 17, 2020

There was too much noise being made outside in the rear of the building. It is impossible to sleep here at night. I will not stay here again if I had the choice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Front Desk service

By

ноября 09, 2020

club

I was checked in for my stay by a young man, named Boctavio, who went the extra mile to assign me a room with a microwave, as requested when making my reservation. The first room assigned did not have a microwave. After calling the Front Desk, and speaking with Bactovio, he said he would check for a different room and once he confirmed it had microwave he showed up at the 1st room assigment with keys to the new room and escorted me there. It made my stay very comfortable & accomodating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room was very comfortable

By

октября 30, 2020

club

4.5 star rating easy access comfortable bed staff very friendly and helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Careless employees/ no mask

By

октября 21, 2020

platinumelite

I’ve stayed at this location many times and since management and employees have changed. You can tell that the hotel is not kept well and protocols with covid is not being used. The hotel has been renovated and I should have enjoyed it better than ever but was very upset. I could not stay the nite and left once I smelled pot in the hallways all evening.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay minus the Wifi not working

By

октября 21, 2020

club

This hotel was one of the nicer Holiday Inn's that I have stayed at. It felt like a brand new room.

Once I got settled in I planned on doing some late night work but unfortunately my wi-fi wasn't working. I tried to call the front desk but the room-phone wasn't going through so I figured they might be having some technical difficulties.

Outside of that, I thought that the rooms were nice and clean. Overall good stay minus the wifi not working for me.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would Stay Here Again

By

октября 20, 2020

club

I would recommend this hotel. By shopping and restaurants. It seems to be newly renovated and very clean. I definitely reccomend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My review

By

октября 20, 2020

platinumelite

They need better customer service. Only good customer service that I received was from the night shift dude when I checked in.
I was going to stay 5 nights and I didn't have enough towels only had one pair. Because of COVID other hotels will give you 4-5 pairs of towels extra so you don't need to keeps going back and forth. They need to get better at making rooms.

The AC kept making loud noise.
They need to offer something for breakfast. Other IHG hotels in the area have something for breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Newly remodeled rooms are nice

By

октября 19, 2020

platinumelite

I like the new feel of the rooms, what you would expect from a Holiday Inn, would stay again for sure!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly Staff, Run-down facility.

By

октября 15, 2020

Desk staff professional and friendly, property is long overdue for room and common areas renovation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию