Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 621 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

621отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    498
  • 4 Звезды
    86
  • 3 Звезды
    17
  • 2 Звезды
    13
  • 1 Звезды
    7

Clean and comfortable

By

августа 03, 2020

club

My husband and I enjoyed the amenities around including TopGolf, the View House, and several other restaurants. The hotel also offered easy access to I-25.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff

By

августа 02, 2020

Friendly staff, very helpful and able to accommodate our needs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome Experience

By

июля 28, 2020

club

All my vacations always we use Holyday Inn hotels, always great service and nice staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

trip home

By

июля 27, 2020

the entire stay was comfortable, staff was pleasant and helpful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business Trip

By

июля 24, 2020

Hotel has taken extreme precautions to protect visitors and staff from COVID-19 concerns. Rooms and facility were extremely clean and constantly overlooked by staff.
Not so pleased with the flight traffic above the hotel for Centennial Airport. If you were inside it was not noticeable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room and very clean

By

июля 24, 2020

Had a great stay here in the midst of covid 19. Would have loved to use the pool but understand why not. All the staff were very friendly

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location

By

июля 13, 2020

We've stayed at this property several times and the location is great for us, the hotel is newer so everything is in good shape. Farrah is always wonderful to me ad my son, reminds me where I'm at, in this case a full service HI not an Express. They are just a genuine bunch and take great care of their guests. The property seems like it's far away but it's really not, close to good restaurants, Park Meadows Mall and the Light Rail if you want to go downtown.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay even during Corona

By

июля 12, 2020

club

Hotel was kept extremely clean. Many safe procedures put in place to limit the spread of COVID-19. I’m a bit of a germaphobe and felt comfortable here. That is saying something.

Hotel staff extremely helpful and courteous.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel but noisy

By

июля 12, 2020

club

It was a nice hotel and the staff was friendly but it was very noisy from the planes flying by at the nearby airport. It was very distracting and made it difficult to relax.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

июля 07, 2020

I love this holiday inn. This is my second time staying here while in Denver. I would not reccomend anywhere else.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

COMFORTABLE ROOM

By

июля 07, 2020

platinumelite

THE ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. I ENJOYED THE QUIETNESS OF THE AREA. THE STAFF WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE THE ITEMS I NOTED AS PREFERENCES WERE TAKEN CARE OF. THANKS.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Safe

By

июля 07, 2020

club

COVID-19 protection protocols were excellent. Very clean and comfortable room and beds. No food and beverage services was a bit challenging; however, due to pandemic, understandable. Well managed property...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию