Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 2197 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2197отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1493
  • 4 Звезды
    420
  • 3 Звезды
    137
  • 2 Звезды
    88
  • 1 Звезды
    59

Its an ok stay

By

августа 05, 2022

The room was quite big and was easy to find; however the value of the room did not meet the standards of the price. The bed was not great to sleep on, the pillows was overly used, the coffee maker was not clean and did not prepare the coffee right. The towels was old and need to be changed or updated for the presentation to the customer. the was not cleaned by the maid(things like to trash needed to be emptied, towels needed to be refreshed and replaced).

Overall, I was safe and the employees was very nice and professional.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location - good value

By

августа 01, 2022

Friendly and helpful staff, bar and restaurant on/site. Bed was super comfy. Good value and can recommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

июля 31, 2022

Hotel is in a great location I found it to be clean and well maintained and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay during Omega Psi Phi Convention

By

июля 28, 2022

Outstanding location, only 5 blocks to convention center, one block to train station and 2 blocks to Basketball area. Felt safe and secure, Armed security officer ‍️ in lobby at night. Looking forward to me next visit .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Easy, fast check-in

By

июля 24, 2022

Stayed here many, man, many times. Always good or great. Outstanding valet service and hotel bar stays open late.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loud and overpriced

By

июля 21, 2022

Small bathroom with sink outside in the bedroom area, loud street noise all hours of the night, parking was hard to navigate, front desk staff was rude (Tracy), carpet in bedroom sticky, room overpriced and didn’t include breakfast. The only thing going for this place is it’s location, other than that I’d spend my money anywhere else.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recent visit

By

июля 16, 2022

Everyone provided amazing customer service the entire stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I experienced excellent service with a delightful room

By

июля 15, 2022

I had a nice comfortable stay at the Charlotte Holiday Inn. The staff was friendly and helpful. They were always approachable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and quiet!

By

июля 13, 2022

Great place with affordable price! Neat, convenient location!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff and well-appointed rooms; needs maintenance before I would return

By

июля 11, 2022

The staff at the hotel was lovely and I really appreciated the accommodation for the convention I was attending. The storage space in the rooms were great.
However, there were some major maintenance issues that would prevent me from recommending this property right now. A friend's "nonsmoking" room was obviously nicotine-stained (surfaces were yellow that were bright white in my room) and reeked of smoke, my bathroom had mold on the ceiling (and no fan in the bathroom?), the card readers for the side entrance were not working, and other friends had major plumbing problems.
Also, it strikes me as very unusual that breakfast and parking were not included in the room price. For a "restaurant" breakfast that cost an additional $20/pp per day, what was offered was not really different than a standard complimentary breakfast buffet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location

By

июля 07, 2022

Good location in downtown Charlotte. Clean hotel. Friendly staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

июля 03, 2022

We had a great stay. We were in town for Motley Crue Def Leppard Poison and Joan Jett. Staff were helpful and courteous

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию