Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1874 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1874отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1278
  • 4 Звезды
    363
  • 3 Звезды
    109
  • 2 Звезды
    77
  • 1 Звезды
    47

Hotel Staff was the best I’ve experienced!

By

декабря 17, 2020

platinumelite

I’ve never experienced such friendly and helpful hotel front desk service! I’ve stayed at this hotel for the past few years and each time the service is excellent! One small negative...the housekeepers knock on the door way too early. Other than that, always a great experience!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend getaway

By

декабря 09, 2020

club

Our stay was great, from the door ww received excellent customer service. The hotel is in a great location. Would certainly stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

декабря 02, 2020

platinumelite

Always a great place to stay with great service you can’t go wrong by staying there. The only thing I wish you had at the time was the
Restaurant and lounge to be open. I know it was available through room service but just not the same.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

ноября 28, 2020

Loved the room and the hotel staff was great and very secure

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel in excellent location.

By

ноября 27, 2020

platinumelite

This is the first time staying downtown Charlotte. The weather was nice for November and we enjoyed walking to some of the local restaurants. We ate breakfast and lunch in our room so the refrigerator and microwave came in handy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

ноября 26, 2020

The location is great. Away from the busy area but close enough to walk to.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Frequent IHG Member

By

ноября 23, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is nice and the location is perfect! The rooms are always comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mr. Gomez

By

ноября 22, 2020

Great service and location. Unfortunately restaurant was not open for dinning in. Rooms were very clean and front desk services was great. I will visit the same hotel again, without any doubt.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

McIntosh Family

By

ноября 19, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel staff is very professional and helpful.
Location is very convenient to all attractions.
Greatly recommended.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loved it

By

ноября 17, 2020

club

This what a great hotel to stay at. Great employees.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Downtown access

By

ноября 17, 2020

Easy check in. Convenient parking. Decently clean in public areas and in the room. Good price point for the room and amenities. COVID closure of some features. Chef Luca served us breakfast on sat. Morning. He is a fun helpful guy. Made for a great breakfast. Would love to see what he can do with the restaurant meals. Front desk help were great as well. It’s hard traveling during COVID times but the staff made it as positive as possible. Would and will stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good

By

ноября 15, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay would have stayed longer but you did not provide suttle service to the airport at the time of my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию