Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1362 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1362отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    968
  • 4 Звезды
    250
  • 3 Звезды
    62
  • 2 Звезды
    44
  • 1 Звезды
    38

Decent Hotel

By

декабря 23, 2020

Check in was fast and easy. Hotel was clean. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was clean and functional.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent!!!

By

декабря 19, 2020

My stay was everything I expected and more!!! The hallways were clean and clear of trash. The beds were comfortable and your head sinks in the pillows!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quite and clean

By

декабря 17, 2020

platinumelite

I like that this IHG is more business oriented and looks nice. They seem to be taking a lot precautions to help the guest stay safe. However, I do wish that they offered either a grab and go breakfast, or at least a couple bottles of water. I’m a platinum member and still had to pay $3 for a deer park bottle of water. Otherwise the room was clean and comfortable. A little bit of mold was trying to grow in the corner of the shower grout, but I can deal with that. I do also wish they offered somewhere to recycle your bottles and other plastic waste.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and clean

By

декабря 14, 2020

club

My stay was great! The only issue I had is that I reserved the room and they said everything was good to go and that it was nothing else I needed to do. When I got there they wouldn't let me check in, they said I needed a deposit. I had already took my money out the bank to pay Bill's. I had to scrape up 100.00 for deposit to get in my room. If I would've been told that from the beginning I would've been prepared.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

room was nice.

By

декабря 10, 2020

platinumelite

Almost noone wore a face covering. Manager wouldn't enforce it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service n very clean

By

декабря 08, 2020

Hospitality waz very great n room was clean had no complaints

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No thank you

By

декабря 08, 2020

My ratings say enough. I wouldn’t recommend this hotel to others in my honest opinion.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice place

By

декабря 08, 2020

I've used this hotel before for Event Medic Savage Race activites and it continues to do well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best hotel in the QC

By

декабря 01, 2020

The cleanest hotel I've ever stayed. Beds were nice an clean. Bathrooms were clean. My roo. Cane with extra pillows also.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend Stay

By

ноября 23, 2020

I use this hotel almost every time I'm in Charlotte, and it never disappoints. Highly recommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Work stay

By

ноября 15, 2020

club

The room was fine, but my biggest concern was that the room was a different price every night. I stayed for three nights....Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday nights. Each night the rate was higher. At check in, I was told that they were going to put a $150 hold on my card for incidentals. They actually didn't do it, but I think that is a poor business practice.
I liked the location, felt safe, and slept well. There was no breakfast offered due to Corona.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and great price and service

By

ноября 14, 2020

I was able to relax and enjoy myself without noise

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию