Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1580 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1580отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1152
  • 4 Звезды
    316
  • 3 Звезды
    75
  • 2 Звезды
    20
  • 1 Звезды
    17

轻松舒适

By

октября 07, 2020

club

客房区人员不繁杂,很安静。整体很整洁。打扫房间也很专业

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice and Pleasant stay

By

августа 27, 2020

Friendly staff right from reception to restaurants staff and housekeeping.

Would definitely return to stay when back in city.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mr

By

января 21, 2020

Room is very good and clean, staff are very friendly. The manager is very good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice business trip stay_Thanks Lucy

By

января 21, 2020

platinumelite

感謝客房經理Lucy的安排
一切都很好,很舒適的酒店
唯一的小遺憾就是酒店有安排會員的Happy hours
但是時間只有晚上18:00-20:00實在太短了,當時正在和拜訪客戶也一起晚餐,無法享用happy hours.
希望也建議酒店可以延長happy hours的時間! 以饗客人與會員!

另外是,住的是無菸房,卻發現有之前客人抽菸的痕跡與感覺,
但這是客人的問題!
整體的酒店水平與舒適度還是很好

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hot rooms

By

января 16, 2020

Temperature control in the room doesn't work during the winter. The room will stay hot and get even hotter if the temperature control is used.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Value Stay

By

января 12, 2020

Great value! Breakfast and happy hour food for Spire members are excellent with great international and local selections.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Attentive Services

By

января 12, 2020

The hotel emailed me in advance to check if I had any specific requests and my arrival time.

The hotel staff was friendly. The experience was pleasant. Definitely I will come back again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

位置很好。出差的好選擇

By

января 02, 2020

platinumelite

酒店地點很好。鄰近商場與生態公園。酒店服務人員親切熱心。酒店設施有點老舊但不髒亂。性價比高。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

整體很好

By

декабря 12, 2019

platinumelite

服務態度佳,酒店總體環境、地理位置都不錯,出行便利,酒店雖然不是特別新,但房間乾淨整潔,不錯。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A nice hotel to stay

By

ноября 25, 2019

platinumelite

The service was great. Very quit and nice room for relaxing.
It is valuable for the stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable

By

ноября 24, 2019

club

great connectivity to other facilities; which is impressive and comfortable to stay and do my work

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant Surprise

By

ноября 07, 2019

When I return to my room after a long day, there was a birthday cake and greeting for me. Staff was friendly, service was good, plenty of choices for breakfast, close to New Century Global City which is so high that you can spend the whole day in this shopping complex.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию