Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1321 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1321отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    683
  • 4 Звезды
    329
  • 3 Звезды
    135
  • 2 Звезды
    101
  • 1 Звезды
    73

Business center was unable to print anything

By

сентября 20, 2020

club

A business center is a must. I may use it at most 10 minutes, those 10 minutes are needed for my business. If unable to print 1 document, it may change my plan for the next day.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

no maid service

By

сентября 15, 2020

platinumelite

nice hotel good location no room service no restaurant to at lest have breakfasts no room service ice machine on my floor
was out of service was not greeted as a rewards member the same happened in rehoboth beach del and it took 5 attempts to
check in

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It’s a great value and quality for the area

By

сентября 15, 2020

We are from dc and we booked another hotel at the beginning, we got there and it was a nightmare! We gave up and started looking for another hotel for the same night, luckily we got a room at holiday Inn, completely another world from that nightmare place. Friendly staff, clean room, hand sanitizers everywhere... the only thing I can think about that wasn’t pleasant were the other costumers. But that’s not the hotel’s fault.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

convenient and courteous staff

By

сентября 15, 2020

The hotel is conveniently located from the turnpike as well as the Philadelphia airport. Courteous and helpful staff. The room did not appear to be cleaned properly, unfortunately. There was leftover melted ice/water in the ice bucket, the floor did not appear vacuumed (dirt and food wrappers). We stayed only 1 night so did not both with a complaint. This is generally an unusual situations - I find Holiday Inns usually very clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE - WILL NOT RETURN

By

сентября 10, 2020

club

IT WAS HORRIBLE..1. BEFORE THE RESERVATION I WAS TOLD THAT THE POOL WAS OPEN

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy

By

сентября 10, 2020

club

Great place to get away, comfy rooms,and great food.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bathroom

By

сентября 09, 2020

club

I already listed in survey. Upgrades
To bathroom in my room was fantastic. Only a couple of issues need to be addressed, such as, the sliding wooden door to the bathroom closing completely and locking, which did not
Work in the room I stayed in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location

By

сентября 05, 2020

Grate hotel and safe place to stay
Very clean rooms and good restaurant!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

сентября 03, 2020

I highly recommend this Holiday Inn. I felt that the staff took all necessary precautions during this time of the virus. The hotel's proximity to downtown Philadelphia is definitely a plus.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Comfortable bed

By

сентября 02, 2020

I was really satisfied with our stay at this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleanliness Not Acceptable With covid...

By

сентября 01, 2020

club

We found balloons underneath bed . You could clearly see The room wasn’t vacuumed also no remote control and when I tried calling no answer. Thank God it wasn’t an emergency because we couldn’t get thru. Very displeased and disappointed especially that our long trip to C.H.O.P was for a disheartening consultation with covid a big concern...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad ventilation

By

августа 30, 2020

platinumelite

The property is going through a remodel to upgrade the rooms. The back door was not locked my entire week long stay. I stayed in the newly upgraded room, sink drained very slow and no ventilation in the bathroom at all! No shower steam could be evacuated or toilet usage smells either! Bad design flaw!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию