Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 169 отзывов
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

169отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    91
  • 4 Звезды
    40
  • 3 Звезды
    16
  • 2 Звезды
    15
  • 1 Звезды
    7

Cherry hill Holiday inn excellent place

By

декабря 20, 2021

Love the hotel location

the restaurant bar is very good like the service the bar tender very professional and great service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business

By

декабря 20, 2021

I think I answered all the questions but as I said I would stay there again place is clean an convient to my meeting

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Almost perfect stay

By

декабря 19, 2021

club

Room was clean and comfortable, front desk staff helpful and pleasant, house keeping kept knocking on my door the morning of checkout before it was time to checkout but otherwise I have no complaints!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Guest

By

декабря 15, 2021

club

Very pleasant stay. My stay was due to family hospitalization.
I was disappointed that no discount was given for my stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing

By

декабря 14, 2021

It was great and so was the restaurant next door. The staff was friendly and nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cherry Hill

By

декабря 12, 2021

club

N/A. Nothing more to add I believe the star rating does all it needs to do. Other than the hair on the ceiling in the shower.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Updated, clean.

By

декабря 08, 2021

I have stayed here in the past. Good place for the money and close to plenty of things. Light on staff as everyone is these days but they tried. Put more bath towels in the rooms please. Offer some sort of a breakfast, there is an entire restaurant attached to the hotel that does not open until 4 pm. Grab and go breakfast is all sugar and carbs, nothing of good nutritional value. Bathrooms were overhauled and seem way better than before but it was rushed with new shower inserts and fancy Bluetooth mirrors basically and rooms are the same. Not bad for the price and better than it once was. Could be better for sure.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great visit great value

By

декабря 07, 2021

Recently renovated rooms and hallways and lobby. Very comfortable bed. Super helpful friendly staff. Excellent value.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, Comfortable and Kind!

By

декабря 07, 2021

club

Great location. Beds were super comfy and clean! Pleasant staff. Great access to shopping, main attractions and restaurants.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel and restaurant

By

декабря 06, 2021

club

Great rooms at a good price. Bar and restaurant is great. Food is good and reasonable prices

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Grneyes26

By

декабря 03, 2021

platinumelite

The customer service is always excellent. I was able to sleep peacefully

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean

By

декабря 02, 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this location during my meeting. The rooms are very clean, the bed was very comfortable and the food was great.
I’m looking forward to my next visit.

P.S. - You’re going to love the mirror in the bathroom!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию