Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 2079 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2079отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1160
  • 4 Звезды
    658
  • 3 Звезды
    160
  • 2 Звезды
    57
  • 1 Звезды
    44

Great way to relax and get rid of jetlag

By

декабря 03, 2021

Have stayed at this Hotel a few times and will return again next time I visit Chiang Mai.
Every step, from.arrival at reception until check out was a pleasant experience.
The room was spacious and clean and the bathroom well equipped with toiletries and other nessecities.
Great and good choice for breakfast and again a very friendly and helpful team of waiters and waitresses.
Looking forward to my next stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

декабря 01, 2021

Great place to stay. The only thing that could be better would be the location....there is nothing nearby.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay in Holiday Inn Chiangmai

By

ноября 17, 2021

club

Very pleased with my stay in Holiday Inn Chiangmai for their service and care. Close to the city centre
Be back soon.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value, service and food at a dated property

By

ноября 10, 2021

We enjoyed the staff and service. Both were perfect. The bathrooms (toilet!) need to be updated. The room needs some updating too, such as more plugs and USB ports. Also, the air conditioning in our suite did not work well. It was very warm each of our 4 nights. Overall, it is a good value but would hesitate to book again until there are updates to the room.

Again - the staff and service and food were all great!!! Thank you to the staff especially.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great servive

By

октября 14, 2021

Another fantastic stay at this hotel. Great staff always smiling and helpful. Breakfast fantastic big rooms and comfortable bed.
Can not fault in anyway we come here 2-3 times per year.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Stay

By

сентября 17, 2021

platinumelite

Stay only 1 night. Room is okay. Got upgraded as IHG Ambassador. The overall hotel is decorated in Northern Thai style. Sleep well. Bathroom is a bit aged but water pressure is good for refreshing shower.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

床铺舒适,食物美味

By

июля 03, 2021

房间宽敞,床铺舒适,客房送餐有许多中餐可选。并且健身中心有湿蒸和干蒸桑拿。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Incredible Staff

By

июня 13, 2021

The staff at the Holiday Inn Chiang Mai are incredible, warm, friendly, and most inviting, the bell men are completely attentive , overall the staff are very professional.
If want to start the day with positive energy you must meet Amy from the front desk , she is very beautiful and her personality will make you feel like your family..

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice room, secure and clean

By

мая 05, 2021

club

Holiday Inn locate in good area, near 7-11 , market and hospital. The room was big and clean. Cocktail was nice. Highly recommend!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic staff

By

апреля 15, 2021

Stayed here many times over the past 6 years and very happy to see an improvement all round.
Welcoming friendly and professional staff throught the hotel .
Wonderful breakfast with buffet and ala carte options , better than before.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great room and fantastic views

By

апреля 15, 2021

club

Holiday inn Chiang Mai is a top class Hotel as l would of expected.
I have stayed many Holiday inn Hotels and everyone top class.
Buffet breakfast is amazing with so much food to choose from so l can recommend Holiday inn Hotels to everybody.
Room very spacious and nicely appointed and very comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place for Relaxation

By

апреля 05, 2021

From our arrival we were greeted warmly by the hotel staff and treated with respect and dignity. We will definitely return again in the near future for longer stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию