Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1647 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1647отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1028
  • 4 Звезды
    352
  • 3 Звезды
    114
  • 2 Звезды
    79
  • 1 Звезды
    74

Holiday Inn: Clark - Newark Area

By

августа 14, 2022

club

Very convenient location to Westfield and surrounding areas. Parents always stayed here for years when visiting us. We have stayed here the past few times when visiting friends from the old neighborhood.

Clean, comfortable, great breakfast, pool is a hidden gem during the summer. Courteous and helpful staff from check-in to housekeeping to the restaurant for the breakfast buffet.

Great spot right off the Garden State Parkway at a very reasonable rate.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Much Improved

By

августа 12, 2022

We have stayed at this hotel numerous times. They have stepped up their game.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

unable to get itemized receipt

By

августа 11, 2022

platinumelite

I stayed on hold for 30 minutes with IHG only to go through all the prompts and be told I had to call the hotel front desk directly (even though IHG lists the corporate number for the front desk). I asked for the correct number to call, and now I am on another indefinite hold. I just want to know why I was charged $30+ when I used rewards points for the booking and only put two bottles of water on the account.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Customer service

By

августа 09, 2022

I’m a huge fan of good customer service whenever I go to an establishment. This hotel has great customer service you can tell the employees love coming to work. The staff can rest assured I always have good things to say about them. If I ever need a late check out they always sure no problem.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

августа 05, 2022

platinumelite

Property was clean neat and inviting. Friendly staff

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff, nice property

By

августа 03, 2022

I enjoyed my stay from check-in to check out staff was friendly and professional property was very nice enjoyed the pool area once I found it lol and the doors lol

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A feel of home away from home

By

августа 03, 2022

I enjoyed my stay here and would return again. The staff at the desk were friendly and helpful making for a stress free experience. It was quiet at night so I was able to have uninterrupted sleep. Parking is more than adequate. It is conveniently located near the highway and shopping centers.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great accommodations

By

августа 01, 2022

I arrived over heated and flustered as I needed energy accommodation. A tree fell and took out All the electric on my dwelling. The manager and desk clerk recognized my delima and sat me down ,gave me water and took amazingly good care of me. The facility was Clean, comfortable. Staff was Super Amazing. Highly recommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

июля 28, 2022

Great people very professional food is great nice pool and very respectful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worst Hotel Stay Ever

By

июля 28, 2022

club

We stayed here for a wedding and the group had over 20 rooms.
He terrible service started at check in….we arrived a little early and were rudely told by 2 front desk woman that check in is at 3 co back in 30 minutes.this was Friday afternoon with an empty parking lot. Secondly after dinner I noticed my sister had checked because I saw her car in the lot so myself and mother asked what room she was in so we could call he and was again rudely quoted by both front desk men privacy policy instead of asking the name and calling hem and telling them .Thirdly I was told breakfast was included and when we sat down for breakfast an other rude employee came over and said VOUCHER where is your VOUCHER or give me you room number so we can charge you $15 each…front desk confirmed we didn’t have free breakfast…fourthly we went to the pool because all posted signs say open 11-9, yet poo, locked up…front desk said we open 12:30 and some one should on changed the sign with a sharpie…there was also several other items. I called parent company to complain and they spoke to the manager and said hey would call me in an hour…over 36 hours later and checked out and no one has called me back yet….parent company only offered me a few extra points and nothing else…DO NOT STAY HERE OR ANY OF THEIR PARTNER HOTELS….
Also no safe in the rooms

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice weekend

By

июля 27, 2022

I basically stayed in all weekend and loved every minute of it. The room was nice and clean. I was very comfortable and the room was very cool thanks to the air conditioner. There are plenty of channels to watch a good movie. Their rates are great as well. I love staying here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient location

By

июля 27, 2022

I love this hotel because I know I’m going to get a great night sleep for work. Also the location is so convenient to a big shopping center. I’m a big fan of Whole Foods so I always go there when I’m in town. They have a good variety of snacks, drinks, and other things downstairs in the lobby. Certainly my go to hotel when I’m anywhere in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию