Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1369 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1369отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    816
  • 4 Звезды
    328
  • 3 Звезды
    98
  • 2 Звезды
    70
  • 1 Звезды
    57

joe23Joe

By

ноября 15, 2020

Great place to stay stop in and you will not be sorry.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Delightful Week

By

ноября 15, 2020

So I just finished staying the week at HOLIDAY INN CLARK NJ. Everything went fantastic. This hotel does it right! As in any great business it starts at the top with the wonderfully amazing Manager Kathy and awesome Asst Manager Keyur. I cant tell you how many times they asked me how I was and if I needed anything. You never get this personal attention and care at other hotels. I was able to get peace and quiet here and its always so clean and sanitary which is super important to me and its even more important now then ever. I always had all clean towels and washcloths which is another important thing for me. I also like how they have ready made or made to order food and of course treats like fresh baked cookies and ice cream which I grabbed a few times in late night hours. Such a pleasant,comfy and clean hotel. I loved my stay and will be back real soon!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Absolutely wonderful staff

By

ноября 12, 2020

club

Maintained Covid guidelines, asked if there was anything I needed, provided prompt and delicious food, couldn't ask for anything more hospitable when away from home

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Medical training

By

ноября 12, 2020

club

Peter, maria and albania provided a high level of customer service. Room discnt was appreciated for Medical role.... missed a courtesy breakfast due to covid....

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Medical Convention stay

By

ноября 12, 2020

club

Revcd Medical discnt for accommodations. kathleen and albania were absolutely and extremely customer servicing. Room was very adequate, quiet, clean and enjoyed... Will return for other mtgs within the area...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Peace and quiet

By

ноября 09, 2020

club

I actually came here for an em emergency but then as things started to calm down, my stay became relaxing. Even though I had to take a day off from work, I was able to relax and get things done. The Clark, NJ location is a really good place especially the staff and the safety procedures regarding COVID. It was a clean place in general. Overall it was great, I recommend it and I'll be back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Such a great place

By

ноября 04, 2020

Spent another week visiting my sister in nearby Westfield NJ. Since she has small 1 bedroom I need my own space. Im pretty picky when it comes to being comfortable and also about the cleanliness of hotels in general especially since Covid-19.But honestly I felt so comfortable and safe at HOLIDAY INN CLARK NJ.Each time I left my room I always saw staff cleaning and wiping. Plus staff always has masks on. In my room I have everything I could want or need. And I love the fact that they have a washer and dryer on my floor! Great stay and for me this is the ONLY hotel in this area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great service

By

ноября 03, 2020

I recommend the Hotel. great service will visit again soon thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

ноября 02, 2020

Great staffing hotel clean and comfortable bed with a Quiet surroundings food excess at all the time but I did receive my membership gift bag

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quality

By

октября 30, 2020

platinumelite

Overall quality hotel. Staff was attentive. Room was clean, pillows need work.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Extended and Happy!

By

октября 30, 2020

Decided to extend this stay. I live in Philly and there has been rioting again blocks from my house. So I will not be returning until things are safe. But I am thankful to have this hotel. I always feel safe here. It truly feels like home. And the hotel is always clean and sanitary. But the staff here are the real gems. I look forward to seeing them daily. The managers Kathy and Key are as good as it gets. They are always so good to me. And all the front desk staff especially Albania,Bharat,Hesh,always make me feel like a VIP. When you are staying alone it is nice to have friendly people around who care. This hotel has been a safe haven for me during tough times and I feel very grateful that I found it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay!

By

октября 29, 2020

platinumelite

Overall a great stay. I had a very good sleep- very comfortable mattress. Of all the hotels I’ve stayed this one was just wow. This will be my go to whenever I am in the area. Would have really like a suite upgrade but maybe next time :)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию