Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 2495 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2495отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1609
  • 4 Звезды
    497
  • 3 Звезды
    173
  • 2 Звезды
    129
  • 1 Звезды
    87

Great Stay!

By

ноября 25, 2020

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel, so much so that we extended our stay for a second night! The ocean view from the room was incredible. The pool was great, as was the poolside tiki bar! The breakfast at the on-site restaurant was also excellent. All hotel staff were very friendly and responsive, with a special thanks to "Zeny" at the front desk who was extremely professional and went above and beyond to arrange our last-minute decision to stay over an additional night! We look forward to staying here again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent property on beautiful Clearwater Beach

By

ноября 24, 2020

platinumelite

Large property with views of the gulf and Clearwater Beach. Nice outdoor dining with social distance and music. Great staff, friendly and attentive.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent place to stay

By

ноября 23, 2020

The hotel is great for relaxation with awesome views and friendly staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

hotel review

By

ноября 23, 2020

club

the hotel staff were very friendly, hotel was extremely clean and very conscious of COVID regulations. Would like to have had a safe in the room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel a little tired, could do with a refresh/ remodel

By

ноября 22, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay staff excellent, hotel looks like it could do with a refresh.overall would recommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend Getaway

By

ноября 20, 2020

club

My wife and I was on a short getaway before the end of the year. We never visited this section of Clearwater Beach, however, we were pleased with the location. Walking distance or a trolley ride to other parts of the beach. Only drawback is the absent of beach access. However, it’s only a short walking distance to the beach. You avoid the need to locate and pay for beach parking.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and views

By

ноября 19, 2020

platinumelite

Great location and views. Close to great dining, the beach and pier.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrific Location

By

ноября 19, 2020

club

Location was wonderful. The service was superb. The pool was maintained at the right temperature. Parking fee was the only downfall.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great room, friendly staff

By

ноября 18, 2020

club

Our room was beautiful and cleaned daily. We had a great view. Bed was very comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff review

By

ноября 17, 2020

On checking in the staff were rude and preoccupied with other jobs.
Being a spire member you expect a better greeting.
There was no bottled water available which I found confusing as all other Holiday Inns I visited in last 6 months do!
If it wasn’t for the room location facing the beach then I would class this experience as poor.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

ноября 14, 2020

club

Our 4 day weekend turned into a longer stay when we had a medical emergency. The hotel staff was fabulous and understanding! They helped us out with room rates

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay!

By

ноября 12, 2020

club

Great affordable hotel right on the beach! Very clean!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию