Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1191 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1191отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    649
  • 4 Звезды
    234
  • 3 Звезды
    138
  • 2 Звезды
    102
  • 1 Звезды
    68

A fine experience

By

июля 06, 2020

club

Staff was courteous. Room and grounds were clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Long way from what this Hotel used to be.

By

июня 25, 2020

platinumelite

Difficult checking in. Entrance moved to second floor rear door which were not automatic. Not even a to go bag breakfast was available. Hotel looks like a dump. Towels and furnishings worn. No ice machines worked. Vending machines removed. Pool empty. No do not disturb sign available. Upon arrival middle of bed had a large indentation like it was slept on. Front desk staff was not wearing a mask. Parking lot full of dumpsters.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best place to stay at Clinton.

By

июня 24, 2020

platinumelite

If you need a place to stay, this is as good as it gets. Close to all restaurants; also I used Door Dash a lot. Hotel is dated and needs new paint and carpets but the staff is nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Uncomfortable bed and useless desk attendant

By

июня 21, 2020

Wouldn’t stay at this location if I WAS PAID to. Pillows were as comfortable as using a top sheet. Absolutely the worst holiday in I’ve EVER stayed in

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

июня 01, 2020

Comfortable stay, clean hotel, most polite staff ever. Peter to use always use this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rahim! Happy

By

мая 26, 2020

club

Clean the hotel, get rid of the musty mildew smell. Fix the carpets and take the wrinkles large enough to trip on. Stop putting everyone on the same floor right next door to one another, have some one answer the phone during off hours so we don't have to call the police due to banging and yelling across the hall. Put cushions in the chairs. And don't tell the customer there is no coffee cause you ran out! Clean room and collect trachea after a couple of days!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fine for Covid 19 Travel!

By

мая 24, 2020

Our May 2020 stay was ideal during these difficult times. The Holiday Inn staff was obviously doing their best to keep us - and themselves - safe from the virus. We trusted the room was carefully disinfected and it was certainly clean and comfortable. We were grateful for the fridge and microwave as we brought our own food since the restaurant was closed. We were able to have a lovely walk through the charming town of Clinton. The huge dam and delightful period houses and shops are a treat. People looked happy to be there. We were happy to have had a peaceful overnight there on our way to Maine.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

excellent customer service

By

мая 12, 2020

club

ten stars always clean and fresh smelling close to home and easy to get to without traveling to far

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No air, smells like cigarette smoke, and dog urine

By

апреля 21, 2020

club

First off, checking in was great but there was dog poop in the hallway to our room. Immediately as we walked in the room, it smelled of dog urine, especially by the curtains. The window was open in order to cool down the room because we found out that the air conditioning was not on or none at all. We had to request a fan in order for our room to cool down. People above us were smoking all night and day, so our room and belongings smelled of nasty cigarette smoke. It's a non smoking hotel or its supposed to be. Never again will we stay there until they can clean things up. But on a good note, the beds were super soft.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

апреля 20, 2020

The rooms are always clean, spacious, and comfortable. I am a big fan of the feather comforters and pillows. Nice big TV. Good wi-fi signal. Minor complaints are that the shower faucet handle is too sensitive this difficult to set the right water temperature, there’s no bathroom fan, and the thermostat is tricky to use. But overall always a great experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great break between city and Pa

By

марта 18, 2020

Entire staff were terrific
Katie and Russell outstanding
Definitely try the food-
A great value
The chef cares about what she s serving
And it shows
My room was very comfortable with a window that opened
A rare feature that I appreciate
Bath well laid out and in good order
Water temp tricky to adjust but water pressure made up for that

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

We stay here often. One of my favorite lodgings in NJ.

By

марта 17, 2020

club

This is a great place to stay overall. Great town to explore.
Overall, one of my favoite places in NJ. The facility was in the process of renovation of the Main lobby which did have an effect on the overall experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию