Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1261 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1261отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    687
  • 4 Звезды
    245
  • 3 Звезды
    145
  • 2 Звезды
    107
  • 1 Звезды
    77

Staff are wonderful

By

января 27, 2021

club

Front desk person was helpful, very short stay due to business, good value

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

января 25, 2021

I highly recommend staying here. It's clean, well maintained and the staff goes out of their way to make sure you are comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor hygiene and creepy

By

января 18, 2021

First of all it took me a while to get someone to the front desk so that I could check in. Secondly, there was just a creepy feeling to the hotel grounds and the hotel grounds. There was no food offered for breakfast, and there wasn't even any available for purchase. Now to the room, which was the worst part. The drain in the tub was clogged, and by the time I finished my shower I was standing in half a tub of water. The worst part of all was when I got to the bed to sleep. I pulled back the blankets and quickly realized that the sheets had not been changed. There was hair all in the sheets and on the pillows. I stay in hotels several times a week and that's the first time I've experienced something that disgusting

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cleanliness and availability of room service

By

января 11, 2021

club

Cleanliness - Very poor
Guest Room service - Very poor

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Don't ask the front desk

By

января 11, 2021

club

A nice bagged breakfast was available to us everyday but we did not find out about until we checked out. We stayed four nights as our bathroom at home was being remodeled. My husband is disabled so meals were difficult in general.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good rooms

By

декабря 29, 2020

club

Fair price. Need to fix water pressure and there were no rags just hand towels for the shower.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful, helpful staff

By

декабря 28, 2020

club

Good service and value for money, next year again and will be our stopover

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Travel

By

декабря 26, 2020

club

VERY nice property. Will definitely return.
Hopefully the next time pool, restaurant will be open.
Walking in on the second floor was just a wow factor.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel. Clean rooms

By

декабря 25, 2020

Room was very nice, only issue was the tub didn’t drain well. Overall I would recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed quiet

By

декабря 22, 2020

club

Quiet place friendly staff over all clean facility just needed more toilet paper in room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel good service staff

By

декабря 21, 2020

club

Everybody very nice, staff good our friends and my family will come back again July 2021

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good service, staff very good

By

декабря 21, 2020

club

Staff very good, give us good service, our service group was very satisfied

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию