Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 999 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

999отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    684
  • 4 Звезды
    205
  • 3 Звезды
    67
  • 2 Звезды
    26
  • 1 Звезды
    17

Good service and stay

By

апреля 02, 2020

club

The only thing that stuck out to me was the towel rack is in the back of the shower and it should be over the toilet, towels can get wet while showering.

People were great and accommodating

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Smoking Ruined Our Stay

By

апреля 02, 2020

club

The night of check in was fine. The staff member was friendly. The next morning we were awakened by the smell of cigarette smoke. Both guests have breathing conditions and sensitivity to cigarette smoke. We called the front desk and were told that she would walk the floors. We were on two. We had to immediately leave because of the smell. We planned to sleep in untik checkout. Upon arriving downstairs, the front desk employee stated that she had only walked floors one and three and did not smell anything. She stated that if someone were smoking she would smell it. Again, she failed to walk floor two. The floor in which we stayed. We were not pleased with her lack of concern and what seemed to be laziness. We don't believe she left the front desk at all, honestly. IHG dropped the ball on properly handling that.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

Everything you could want at a reasonable price. Clean, comfortable and everyone is very friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No points

By

марта 29, 2020

The hotel seem to be pretty clean the staff needed a little work at least when I checked in was not offered any points no water was not greeted as an IHG member and I did not get a room upgrade or was offered one or nobody said they did not have one

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great

By

марта 28, 2020

When I checked in the staff was friendly. The room was clean and had a nice size to the room. Everyday staff will greet me whether I was leaving or coming in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

марта 20, 2020

platinumelite

A very good place to stay, nice staff, clean, lots of food places around as well as shopping centers.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overnight stay

By

марта 19, 2020

club

Here for business which was cancelled because of corona virus outbreak. Most everything in hotel was closed because of it but the staff was super accommodating. Hotel was new and very clean. Hope to return when things get back to normal.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Never Disappointed

By

марта 16, 2020

Stay here several times a week for business and have never been disappointed with my stays. Staff is friendly and helpful every visit. Clean rooms and comfortable beds along with a good selection of items for breakfast. Good choices for dinner as well with a bar located in the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Peaceful and quiet

By

марта 14, 2020

The property is clean, staff made my extended stay very welcoming and in fact, some of the joking around made me feel so at home I felt like family! Thanks to Ben and all the front desk staff. Y’all were great! Thank you. (Total stay was 6 days)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Hilliard

By

марта 14, 2020

As an employee with a business that contracts this hotel, I stay here an average of three days a week. I have stayed at many hotels in my 20yr employment with my company and this is by far the best one they have contracted. What really makes this a great place to stay for me is the friendliness and professionalism of the staff,from the front desk to the maintenance staff. Kudo's to IHG for hiring such excellent people!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay, close to Top Golf

By

марта 12, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent location to Top Golf and casino. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was one of the best we have had at a HI. Rated room cleanliness a 3/5 because although room was clean it had an odor.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

K satti

By

марта 11, 2020

platinumelite

Very clean room..professional staff comfy rooms quite environment.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию