Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
79%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 918 отзывов
79%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

918отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    426
  • 4 Звезды
    235
  • 3 Звезды
    116
  • 2 Звезды
    80
  • 1 Звезды
    61

Friendly Hotel

By

ноября 15, 2020

Had a nice stay at the Corby HI again. The night staff, Alan and Anette are always welcoming no matter now late I turn up!! And Serena is always helpful and looks after you. It's pretty tough for them now during the lockdown period, but even under these conditions I think they're doing an excellent job. I've stayed here for several years now and would thoroughly recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff and service. Lovely rooms

By

октября 23, 2020

The staff in this hotel go above and beyond their duty to make your stay a great one. Lovely clean rooms and comfortable beds

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Executive room next to major road

By

октября 23, 2020

Hotels location is close to Corby, but the executive room at a very high cost) road was next to the main A43 link road and the noise was constant. The rooms should only be at the back of the hotel. You also had to pass through 5 doors to get to the room (not much if carrying luggage)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff

By

октября 14, 2020

Great staff and one of the best breakfast in the area !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awful night’s stay!

By

сентября 29, 2020

Room opposite had a very loud party, sounded like the guests didn’t know each other - yes, it was THAT loud! Informed receptionist and the party raged on through the night. Not only was the noise horrendous but the gathering of strangers is concerning given the COVID situation. The room next to us had a dog that yapped from the early hours too. We had come for a peaceful night away for our wedding anniversary away from the children. We chose this hotel as it’s the first place we stayed as a couple so held sentimental value for us- really wish we hadn’t bothered! Our night away was completely ruined!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel experience

By

сентября 25, 2020

Comfy clean newly refurbished .... very pleasant with good staff contact in reception for my late check in and early check out

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great room and bed and room facilities

By

сентября 24, 2020

club

I haven’t received my receipt by email which I need for vat purposes.
I should have received it within 24 hours
It is now the 24/09/20 and I’m still waiting !!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay in uncertain times

By

сентября 09, 2020

club

From the booking to the actual stay everything was perfect Stacey the revenue manager who we booked with went above and beyond as this was the hotel we had chosen to stay for the weekend after we were married, every member of staff was helpful and nothing was too much, bed was comfortable and spacious food was brilliant both at breakfast and room service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

excellent hotel

By

сентября 08, 2020

club

really enjoyable stay again cant fault this place infact other hotel managers should stay here for a night to see how its done excellent fro. start to finish

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mr Wake

By

сентября 07, 2020

Great hotel made welcome by all staff food great rooms clean and spacious parking excellent all in all great stay staff couldn’t do enough to help me all safety measures in place well organised outfit definitely going back

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly, 5 star quality and safe

By

сентября 01, 2020

Even during COVID times, we still need to get about - and I cannot recommend the IHG Corby hotel highly enough. Booked for practicality, we actually found ourselves relaxing from the moment we checked in. The hotel has been reconfigured to make it more COVID-safe, and now has perspex screens at reception, flow-routes and fewer, more spaced tables in the eating and lounge areas. The bedrooms and bathrooms were spotless (as always) and the beds were very comfortable. This time we ate dinner in the restaurant; and whilst the menu was not huge there was choice, the food was freshly prepared, beautifully cooked and delicious. Special mention must be given to the staff who were working so hard to make everything special - and in particular to Monique, who was so friendly and helpful to these weary travellers. I'm looking forward to my next stay at Holiday Inn, Corby

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beautiful hotel

By

августа 20, 2020

So nice is this hotel, the staff just cannot do enough for you, amazing place to stay, food is beautiful 10/10

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию