Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
72%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,9

на основании 1094 отзывов
72%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1094отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    525
  • 4 Звезды
    221
  • 3 Звезды
    129
  • 2 Звезды
    99
  • 1 Звезды
    120

Corpus Christi stay

By

декабря 16, 2020

I usually start at this Holiday Inn location then move to another depending on the circumstances of my travels. They REALLY need to have some work done with the television carrier - SUPER SLOW

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

декабря 13, 2020

platinumelite

I frequently have business in Corpus Christi, and this is my preferred hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

декабря 11, 2020

club

Great service did not have to stand in lobby forever clean rooms Great hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place with Great People

By

декабря 09, 2020

club

Our stay was extended a few days longer than expected. Staff was very accommodating and pleasant about it. All the staff was very sweet and quick to get anything we needed. The food was good and was able to eat in the bar which was great or could take it back to our room. Met some great people who work there. Henry Perez being my favorite. They were all out going and friendly. Hope to be staying again soon.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

awesome hotel

By

декабря 09, 2020

We always enjoy this hotel. We have been here 3 times and we prefer this hotel because of the indoor pool and the staff is so friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay!

By

ноября 25, 2020

club

Toilet only problem. 5th floor maybe? Overall it was good stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

COVID 19 cleanliness doest exist

By

ноября 21, 2020

Put me in a room (633) that had not been cleaned and looked like someone had just left. No excuse for this at all. I know this isn’t the greatest hotel but they usually are on there game - looks like new ownership possible not running on all cylinders which isn’t good for a hotel that’s 2 decades outdated already.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bed was excellent

By

ноября 20, 2020

Just need to change lamps. Never have a problem stay here. One of my best hotels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Conveniently located excellent parking facilities

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

Your hotel is very conveniently located for our business travel needs, the fact that you accept corporate lodging cards and have excellent parking lots with enough room to park eighteen wheelers makes it very unique and tailored to our business needs. Thank you

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient

By

ноября 10, 2020

platinumelite

The side doors to enter or exit did not lock and require a hotel key so anyone could just walk into the building from the parking lot and access all the rooms with no one watching. Not secure!!!!!!!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Needs some attention to caulk

By

октября 27, 2020

Marine air has effected caulk with mildew and there is rust on items

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very comfortable. Indoor pool

By

октября 27, 2020

club

Really enjoyed my stay. Stay at this hotel every time I am inn Corpus.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию