Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1636 отзывов
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1636отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    840
  • 4 Звезды
    409
  • 3 Звезды
    172
  • 2 Звезды
    130
  • 1 Звезды
    85

Great service comfortable bed

By

мая 23, 2022

Our stay all around was awesome. Very friendly staff. when we needed extra towels very quick in getting them. Breakfast was very good and a good variety. I recommend anyone going to Cincinnati for an event to stay here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cincinnati Riverfront

By

мая 23, 2022

The staff was very nice and the location was great for the activities we had planned. It is an older hotel but rooms were clean and comfortable. Unfortunately, the area surrounding the hotel was quite dirty and felt unsafe. This is not the fault of the hotel but I feel visitors should be aware.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Everything I Needed

By

мая 20, 2022

club

I was going to a concert at Paul Brown Stadium and needed a hotel room for one night (as I live in MI). The price was right - so my expectations were in line. Upon arrival, parking was easy, convenient and almost free. The lobby, sitting area was lovely and the staff friendly, available and helpful. My room was nice, comfy, quiet and clean. I was able to walk to and from Paul Brown Stadium (20 minute moderate pace). There are food options right out the door and a variety of other food options with a 10 minute walk to a charming small town-downtown "ish" area. NOTE: Read and follow Paul Brown Stadium's handbag rules,(I wish I had) they follow them to the inch.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

aggravating procedures

By

мая 12, 2022

I stayed at this property as I was tired and couldn't drive any further. I woudl never have chosen this property. too expensive, plus pay fr dog and parking. a rip off.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room was never cleaned

By

мая 10, 2022

I have stayed here before with no issue. But on this trip, I was surprised when I came back from a day at our company's plant that I was visiting to find my room had not been cleaned from the night before. When this happen a second day in a row I asked about it at the front desk. The person there acted surprised that I was asking her and that having my room cleaned was something I needed to request. I have never heard of this. So I asked her to have it done, ideally that evening. This did not happen, nor did it happen the next day. So by this point the room was almost out of toilet paper and long out of coffee for the coffee maker. Kind of shocking overall.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Solid property...

By

мая 05, 2022

Good evening, in the 'Nati area to visit friends and enjoy the hstore that is located in KY/OH. Property is an older one that has one distinct challenge and one distinct upside. The upside is that this is a solid/older property this does have its advantages. However & conversely, the challenge is it is an older property and although the decor in room was slightly upgraded, the restaurant/dining area looked like a HI circa 1980. There were other noticable visuals that can be attributed to an older property. Don't know if there is a budget for capital improvements or as most IHG properties coming out of COVID are looking to recover revenue, deal with the increase expenses, staffing shortages, etc that capital dollars are going into operations...I get it.
Lastly, some paint & changes in restaurant decor might go a long way to brighten this solid property. Also, trim the foilage on the riverside, couldn't get a clear view of the river...Always a plus to see water, always!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Marathon Weekend

By

мая 05, 2022

We were welcomed as soon as we walked in the door! The staff was so friendly and informative. They really helped us by providing information how to walk to the marathon start, where to eat, provide early (like EARLY) morning snacks the day of the race. Breakfast the follwing day was wonderful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Okay

By

мая 03, 2022

The staff was great but the hotel is a little lacking. The pool was closed, there is no free breakfast, the room was minimally stocked with coffee and cups. There was a weird stain. On the duvet and the tv remote was sticky. The room itself was okay but just didn’t feel very clean. The area is a little rundown but the hotel actually charges for parking. It’s conveniently located to several areas but didn’t really feel safe to walk around so Uber or Lyft are the best options. The pool was closed with no explanation why. I probably would look for another hotel next time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

GREAT SERVICE

By

мая 03, 2022

GREAT LOCATION. MY FRIEND LOST HIS PHONE AND THE FRONT DESK FOUND IT AND DID A GREAT JOB GETTING IT BACK TO HIM

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Location, Location, Location!

By

мая 03, 2022

This an awesome, basic hotel to stay in. And when I say basic, I mean you are paying a lower rate for a clean, nice room that you don't even have to worry about. Bonus points for being pet friendly! It is right over the river in Covington, within walking distance of Cincinnati (over the bridge), or to any of Covington's charming local boutiques and restaurants, as well as fast food places. This is so easy to get to and is the only place we stay now that we have a dog!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

апреля 26, 2022

The Holiday Inn Riverfront was the perfect hotel for my family and friends. The rooms were clean, the location was easily accessible, and we had no issues with the hotel staff. I do wish there was a self-serve option for breakfast but otherwise our stay was fantastic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

First class hotel

By

апреля 26, 2022

club

We have never been to Cincinnati before, but we found our hotel no problem, it was well situated, for walking downtown, and what we saw will bring us back next year to explore more over 2 or 3 days, we are from Scotland staying with friends in Indiana, but they recommended your town for a roadtrip we we're not disappointed it is a fantastic city, we will stay with you guys again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию