Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
БольшеМеньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1398 отзывов
84%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1398отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    787
  • 4 Звезды
    317
  • 3 Звезды
    129
  • 2 Звезды
    91
  • 1 Звезды
    74

Hotel is old and dated

By

февраля 23, 2020

club

A great reminder of why I stay with another brand of hotel. This place was run down and dirty. The layout made no sense and felt like multiple buildings design independently that were cobbled together into a hotel. The HVAC cycled constantly between cold and hot as Auto or Off were the only options. The only reason we stayed was that it was the cheapest hotel in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location for the Bay Area experience

By

февраля 21, 2020

club

Great Location for the Bay Area experience.shopping , movies ,restaurants Golf...all near by easy access for commuters

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

февраля 18, 2020

Great service and a little outdated but you can tell they are slowly upgrading the hotel and great location plenty of food and shopping nearby

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

So-so

By

февраля 18, 2020

I'm a routine IHG customer in various locations throughout the country. I've become intimately familiar with the IHG amenities and standards. Everything was as expected at this property besides 2 separate issues. First was that the room was missing coffee k-cups.
Easy solution- Identified the issue and informed the front desk who provided k-cups.
2nd issue was a faulty sliding glass door with entry onto the balcony. The frame was either bent or the locking mechanism was inoperable. Either way, after a long business day followed by another packed day I was not willing to bother the front desk personnel with the issue. It took me a long time to check-in because of the workload of the front desk personnel. They were attempting to train a new crew member in addition to fielding constant phone calls. This extended each interaction I had with them and frankly made me feel like I was a bother.
I sucked it up and spent the restless night processing noise from the parking lot and roadway. Which was coupled with a cold breeze.
All in all everything is fine. I recognize that accidents happen.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Platinum Status DISCRIMINATED

By

февраля 18, 2020

Corporate was contacted on the recorded phone conversation with "Jill at Front-desk as she stated that was her name", and she chose to discriminate Platinum Status Member on Late Check-Out, so didn't stay after the hostile conversation was evidence. Discover is investigating all the fraudulent documents on her part when she lied about due process and lacked overall integrity and professionalism. Corporate Holiday Inn emailed an apology stating that a remedies were going to upheld for the poor and lack there of, proper protocol and etiquette. Haven't set foot on property, don't trust the issues that they have with honesty and doing good by merit and status via Platinum Member.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worked great for me

By

февраля 14, 2020

club

Comfortable bed and the front desk got me in and through quickly which was great because I had a late arrival. Would certainly repeat my visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff

By

февраля 14, 2020

club

I have to stay in the area for work and always choose this Holiday Inn. The staff are amazing and the breakfast is great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Travel in Bay Area

By

февраля 13, 2020

Traveling in bay area can be expensive, it starts to add up. Parking, dinner, breakfast, etc. At Holiday Inn Pleasanton, the parking was included. Had a wonderful experience at the hotel. I would say it is just a little dated. However, the rooms were clean and staff were friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean hotel in an excellent location

By

февраля 12, 2020

Clean rooms with comfortable beds. The hotel is located in the location which is easily accessible to Livermore or San Francisco by car. It is good business hotel. There is few places nearby to go for dinner.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good food and bar

By

февраля 10, 2020

club

3rd floor room directly above my room causing loud noise until 11pm and started back at 6am

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not Flexible

By

февраля 07, 2020

Had a family emergency and I have to fly but I’m returning next week and apparently I some how selected a non refundable rate. The front desk wasn’t cooperative at all. I’m a spire ambassador and they wouldn’t even suggest talking with management to see if there was anything they could do. I even told them that I would be returning next week but no dice. I had to pry the suggestion of talking to management from the front desk. I spend lots of money with this chain and not happy at all. It might be time to switch to A different hotel chain.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not a pleasant stay at Pleasanton

By

февраля 04, 2020

They need better bathroom fittings. Firstly, the shower knob isn’t in good condition and it is not easily understood to adjust the temperature

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию