Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1502 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1502отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    855
  • 4 Звезды
    336
  • 3 Звезды
    138
  • 2 Звезды
    95
  • 1 Звезды
    78

Quick Trip

By

июля 03, 2021

This stay was a welcome change in room selection. I had never been placed in a room with the setup of the one on this stay. It was on the first floor and had a small kitchen setup with a pull out couch in the living area. The main bedroom was quite even though the hotel was next to the freeway and the bed was very comfortable. I would recommend this setup for future visits.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice.

By

июля 01, 2021

The stay was nice. Staff was nice. I especially appreciated they let us check in a little early.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place, great value

By

июня 30, 2021

My son and I stayed here between destinations in CA. It was easy to get to being right off the great. It was quiet, clean and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoyed our stay

By

июня 27, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay. The beds were comfortable. The staff was helpful. They gave us great advice on visiting Alcatraz the next day. Rooms were clean and hotel was quite.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

R

By

июня 22, 2021

club

Great location, good food and very clean hotel inside the rooms and outside.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Experience

By

июня 22, 2021

The staff was fantastic from the front desk, to the restaurant, and housekeeping. Extremely clean property. My family loved the little details like origami bows on the toilet paper and the towels folded like roses. It was a nice touch.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Small room

By

июня 15, 2021

club

Sorry but my expectations are wrong. Room is very small feels like I stayed at regular motel in. First night I got a bed bug bites on my left foot. I really like the location and all near by stores and restaurant. Very close to the freeways.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not the best rest I’ve had

By

июня 11, 2021

club

Old property, beds harder than wood, smoking products left, a “guest” with multiple puppies?, and over all bad bathroom experience....I was to be in a mobility accessible bathroom....so wasn’t . Slippery tub, no removable shower head, an awkwardly placed counter next to toilet ...seriously had it sit off to side ...and it was pointy ...just weird. Not the best stay ...was quite disappointed. We weren’t in room much , but it wasn’t up to the normal Holiday Inn standards I’m used too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay

By

июня 05, 2021

club

Check in was quick and pleasant. Hotel smells clean. Room was very nice!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cozy

By

июня 02, 2021

club

Had a good experience. I was surprised to see the patio and indoor pool I didn't get to use.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Stay

By

мая 27, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed the excellent stay with the family.

Nice rooms and clean rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Below average for Holiday Inn

By

мая 26, 2021

This property is in need of renovation and updating. Maintenance and upkeep was lacking. As an IHG member for decades I was somewhat disappointed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию