Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1424 отзывов
82%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1424отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    675
  • 4 Звезды
    403
  • 3 Звезды
    191
  • 2 Звезды
    91
  • 1 Звезды
    64

OK, but needs refurbishment

By

сентября 16, 2021

The public areas and reception were lovely as had been refurbished. The bedroom needs a good refurbishment the bathroom had seen better days and the bath had been repaired, But is now way past its useful life. the bed area was ok but again in need of being modernised,

Breakfast was chaotic, very few staff, no mugs had to wait 15 minutes for them, tables not cleared social distancing ignored by the staff and Hotel as tables very close together.

This hotel offers peppa pig breaks so lots of unruly kids, uncontrolled by the parents who just let them do what they want.

I would not stay at this particular hotel again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel

By

сентября 13, 2021

club

Stayed for one night to break up a journey home .
Great location ..,we were recommended to go to a nearby restaurant as the hotel restaurant was fully booked .. the recommended restaurant was fab .
Friendly staff .. comfy bed.. air conditioning..easy parking .. what’s not to like?

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lived up to IHG’s good reputation

By

сентября 13, 2021

club

Good service, good value, comfortable and clean hotel and facilities, decent breakfast and dinner menus, friendly service, free onsite parking and convenient 20 minutes drive from Southampton cruise terminals.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly Staff

By

сентября 12, 2021

club

Initial impression of the hotel is that it could do with a spruce up and a fresh lick of paint and that was not altered when walking down corridors or entering our room - perhaps a renovation is due
However despite this we were greeted warmly and each of the staff members we met were pleasant and friendly
Our bed was comfortable however the room hot and we slept with the window partly open in order to ensure fresh air and reduce the temperature - but as the hotel is close to busy roads the traffic noise was pretty much continuous and impacted on our sleep
Pre-pandemic protocol was good although there were customers who did not comply with wearing face coverings
Breakfast was good quality with a reasonable choice and parking easy especially as we were parking on site during a 7 night cruise and transfers to the port were really good

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent family friendly hotel

By

сентября 04, 2021

The hotel was a great option for our family short break to Paultons Park. The staff were all really friendly and the child play room downstairs is a big plus. The hotel was clean and the facilities comfortable. We were able to relax after a busy few days at the park. Unfortunately, dinner service was poor with a long wait for food and the order for my 4 year old was forgotten. When it did finally arrive, it was the wrong order. This was disappointing, so we opted to head somewhere different for dinner on our last night. Breakfast is great, with plenty of choice. The bathroom in our room was missing a door handle, which was a shame but overall the room was great and fit for purpose. Overall, a great stay and we would recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday inn

By

сентября 04, 2021

club

Great swimming pool
Excellent staff
Fantastic breakfast in the morning

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Was ok i suppose

By

сентября 04, 2021

Was really looking forward to the stay, got there all excited then issues started. Very polite male in reception chatting to our daughter. Got room card to get to the room and the cards not work. Back to reception to get more card worked once went back to car to get few bits and once back at room card stopped working again so again back to reception to get 3rd set of cards. Went swimming to find that the jacuzzi was smashed to bits and out of order got in the water to find it was freezing cold to the point my daughter couldnt stay in as she was shivering after 10 -15 min even baby pool was freezing. Dinner was super expensive for what you get and the menu was tiny only few items to choose from so ended up ordering food in later and not eating dinner again there. Breakfast was very nice but the last two days it was so busy and noisy. Kids play room was ok tablets and computers not working in there so not much for them to do and air con blasting so room was so cold, had issue on last migh were guests above us arrived late and were banging doors shouting making so much noise arter 10pm at night this woke our 2 children up and didnt stop, my fiancee went to reception and she was told they just arrived and will ask them to be quite and she would memtion this to the manager, this didnt happen as the noise went on till was after midnight, not happy as we had a 350mile drive home in the morning, mentioned this again on check out for the lady to say she will se what she can sort for us but then disnt bother and just carried on pottering about not a care in the world so we just ended up leaving. 3 nights we stayed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Base for Peppa and the beach.

By

августа 30, 2021

The hotel was lovely for children. Staff and the restaurants were faultless. The room is basic and not a great amount of space for a family so better for a short stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean hotel

By

августа 27, 2021

club

Overall a clean hotel. On arrival was given a letter with QR code to book breakfast. Code wouldn’t give me a slot. Rang reception who told me the only slot was 9:30. The hot food was then cold and coffee machine had run out of milk.
Bed was like sleeping on a plank but most hotel beds are.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

августа 25, 2021

Nice place to stay
Good breakfast
Comfortable beds quiet rooms

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Short stay

By

августа 24, 2021

Great staff.clean and giod value.excellent breakfast choice

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Update needed

By

августа 23, 2021

Room need updating the shower don't work properly and room is tired looking

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию