Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 2077 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2077отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1077
  • 4 Звезды
    636
  • 3 Звезды
    218
  • 2 Звезды
    91
  • 1 Звезды
    55

Great

By

февраля 26, 2020

club

Fab service, friendly staff, comfy bed great room, good location for seeing the sights in Edinburgh. Restaurant food was excellent and great choices at breakfast.

Great wellness facilities, pool, gym, saunas and massage.

Room I stayed in had a fab view of with snow on the mountains very picturesque.

Well worth a look.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Satisfactory

By

февраля 25, 2020

club

The hotel is well situated for the zoo and on a frequent bus route for Edinburgh city centre. Breakfast was good and the pool just large enough to enjoy.

Decor was tired, and the noise from the work going on in the car park meant that a lie in was not an option!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pete

By

февраля 25, 2020

club

The staff at this hotel are exceptional and go above and beyond to make your stay an enjoyable experience. Nothing is to much trouble.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly and helpful staff with great facilities

By

февраля 24, 2020

A comfortable hotel, staff are friendly, facilities are good, menu and restaurant are good with plenty of seating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Half Term Break

By

февраля 24, 2020

Been staying at this hotel for years, worst so far.
Requested inter-connecting rooms for family visit, double room was disabled room.
Could lie down in bath as designed for disabled person to sit up in it.
No options to move as no other inter-connecting rooms available.
Room very tired, draught coming around windows, heating not working, had to request heater and towel rail not worked for years apparently.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

valentine stay in edinburgh

By

февраля 23, 2020

club

great relaxng break , which was comfortable , and value for money . surprised nothing special for valentines evening , but good overall

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weeks first aid course

By

февраля 17, 2020

club

From the moment i arrived at reception on the Monday morning i was made welcome. I was directed to the lifts and given the floor and room that my course was taking place. Room was cleaned every day, towels were changed daily.Bar staff were very friendly and good service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Deteriorated since my last visit.

By

февраля 17, 2020

club

I used to use this hotel a lot for business trips to Edinburgh. good location, guaranteed parking. There used to be 2 restaurants, the Asian one was very good. Having used it in January 2020, I would not bother again. The hotel needs refurbishment. the carpets, walls

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

business trip in February

By

февраля 16, 2020

hotel is what I would expect for the money but vey disappointed at the bar food, as they did not deliver my food within the hour.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice amenities.

By

февраля 16, 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel, friendly service and very good amenities.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value short break

By

февраля 16, 2020

club

Lovely short break, staff are welcoming and friendly. Comfortable room with lovely big beds.

Excellent value for money on the dinner b and b rate. Food was great, particularly the breakfast. Best hotel breakfast ever with all you can eat and options for everyone.

Had a lovely relaxing time in the health club. Pool is small but wasn't too busy despite it being half term holidays in Scotland.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay

By

февраля 16, 2020

club

Excellent overall experience, staff very welcoming and helpful, rooms good bed very comfortable, breakfast selection very good
Great location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию