Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 2099 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2099отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1092
  • 4 Звезды
    642
  • 3 Звезды
    218
  • 2 Звезды
    92
  • 1 Звезды
    55

Everything was great

By

апреля 02, 2020

club

Couldn’t fault the hotel at all, it was a dream, had no worries about anything, it was great

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday inn

By

апреля 02, 2020

club

Good service food nice rooms tidy
Bathroom equippefd
Central
Frequent visitor
Handy next to zoo and very good travel to city centre.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very pleasant indeed!

By

апреля 01, 2020

platinumelite

The Hotel was very comfortable and relaxing. The service and the staff were excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

апреля 01, 2020

Great hotel in an excellent location on a bus route into city centre and next door to Edinburgh Zoo. Staff are friendly and always happy to help.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Edinburgh Zoo

By

марта 31, 2020

Have used this hotel on a number of occassions and it never fails to impress me.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overnight stay

By

марта 24, 2020

club

The hotel is in a great location for us as we arrived at the airport and got a bus directly to the hotel. Did not like the entrance as it’s on a hill and difficult to get up to with cases.
The room was good but could do with an update. Breakfast was good and staff were very helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoyable stay overall

By

марта 24, 2020

The room was clean and comfortable but some areas were damaged and in need of repair ( grouting in bathroom missing and badly patched, damaged tiles etc). Not all channels were available on the television and it was impossible to retune/add missing ones. When it was reported, I was told it would be added to the maintenance list. The staff were all really helpful, particularly the chef on duty on Tuesday and Friday morning, he couldn't do enough to make sure the guests were happy and provided excellent customer service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and pillows.

By

марта 19, 2020

Can't complain
Very good hotel for what I've paid.
Great staffs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great break away

By

марта 18, 2020

club

We really enjoyed our overnight here this is our second time and we look forward to returning. Stephen in the restaurant was great with the kids they thought he was funny which makes all the difference to your stay. The guy from the bar (sorry didn't check his name he's a p/t tour guide) was really friendly my son had a Harry Potter t shirt on and he told him lots about Harry Potter stuff in Edinburgh. Thank you. Would definitely recommend staying in this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Things some people need in room

By

марта 18, 2020

club

I only had a full complaints. The room was nice and clean, beds were a little to hard for me and pillow were to thick.
I wish you put microwave in the rooms,I can't eat a large amount of food at a time as it gets throw away.. you could have a few small fans available for people that have breathing difficulty.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good service

By

марта 12, 2020

Excellent location. Good views. Frequent buses into town and to airport. Next door to zoo. Would have liked to see anti bacterial gel in all public areas.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient Hotel for Zoo

By

марта 11, 2020

club

This is a nice clean hotel and the Staff are very helpful,friendly and professional.
The bedroom was clean and comfortable if a bit dated. There was no fridge but a trouser press. For us a fridge would have been more helpful to our needs. We travelled with a baby so having somewhere to store milk would have been great.
Breakfast was excellent and well organised.We didn’t eat there on the evening but I heard other guests saying their food was very good.
The location for visiting the zoo is fabulous, just a few steps away.
We did get the bus to Princess Street and this is outside of the Hotel.Make sure you have the correct money as it does not provide change. It was £3.60 for 2 adults and runs regularly.
We would definitely stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию