Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 948 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

948отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    635
  • 4 Звезды
    190
  • 3 Звезды
    50
  • 2 Звезды
    45
  • 1 Звезды
    28

Holiday inn

By

декабря 02, 2020

club

I love this hotel.the staff are friendly and do their jobs they answer all my questions. They made my stop here in elpaso a perfect stop .I got rest to continue my travel for the holidays

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn El Paso night's stay

By

декабря 01, 2020

Great experience, Great reception. Driveway at the entrance blocked by parked cars. One of the key cards did not work initially.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dirty hotel

By

ноября 25, 2020

club

Dont expect a clean room when you stay at the el paso airport hotel. Front desk staff are great but everyone else will let's just say they were not helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

ноября 24, 2020

Good staff and great service clean rooms quite place restaurants close by.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Home away from home

By

ноября 20, 2020

club

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The employees made my stay exceptional! Ashley served the best made to order breakfasts! Paul and Cameron always available and called me by name! I’ll never stay anywhere else in El Paso!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

ноября 20, 2020

I stay at this hotel 2-3 times a week. The staff is very friendly and helpful for whatever I may need. Great value for the rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing stay at Holiday Inn

By

ноября 14, 2020

This hotel was quite comfortable. The staff was genuine and helpful from begining to end. My room was roomy and a little different from the usual set up you see these days in hotels. Loved tge spacious bathroom, although the tub appeared to be a bit dirty. The only drawback is the outside noise from being located on a major freeways off-ramp. That doesnt reallu bother me, but I know some would not be able to relax fully. I recommend a stay here at The Holiday Inn airport. Very private and clean!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

El paso

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

The hotel was very clean. The beds super comfortable, food was great. Only problems were they ran out of bottled water and my breakfast that was included with stay didn't get communicated to restaurant.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

El Paso

By

ноября 11, 2020

Very comfortable and convenient to the airport.
Randy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Would HIGHLY recommend this hotel!

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

Hotel staff is very professional, kind and accommodating. The hotel and the rooms are very clean. I had everything I needed! The management is out to meet the needs of the customer and that is their goal.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pay for breakfast

By

ноября 01, 2020

I’ve never had to pay for breakfast before thank you for

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice

By

октября 31, 2020

Very nice modern hotel. Very comfortable rooms great experience. Good area with many local restaurants within a short distance

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию