Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1227 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1227отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    746
  • 4 Звезды
    273
  • 3 Звезды
    89
  • 2 Звезды
    64
  • 1 Звезды
    55

Watch your step!

By

ноября 16, 2020

club

So, we decided to pay the extra money to enjoy some of the available amenities, like the pool and restaurant. We were surprised that the quality of this hotel is much, MUCH lower than we expected!

Wow! I cannot believe how uneven the floors are! Going on and off the elevator - going on you could easily trip in and fall as the elevator floor is higher than the floor of the hallway. And then the room....the entry from the room to the bathroom is uneven as well. It was terrible!!! Look, I had a knee replacement almost a year ago and cannot afford to fall! I recently stayed at an HI Express up the road and did not experience this at all.

Heated Pool - not really heated. Despite Covid, the pool was open so we thought to try and enjoy at least something.... wow! The pool was cold. My sister in law was with me and she went knee down a couple of steps and shivered the entire time. Horrible. I get that it's also cold outside, but when you offer a heated pool, make sure its heated!!!

We ended up ordering food to be delivered, so I have no opinion on the restaurant other than it should be open on weekends. I also think the ice machines should work, we ended up having to go to the 1st floor to get ice. And I mean, I guess the highlight of staying here is right next door is a gas station, so you can go get milk and snacks.

What an overall poor experience. I do not recommend at all.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Elk Grove

By

ноября 12, 2020

platinumelite

Just a quick visit. Hotel is fairly dated but it was clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My experience

By

ноября 12, 2020

I love this hotel. In fact me and my family comes here all the time. The staff are wonderful and polite. Anything I need they get it. If i have a problem they are always addressing the issue. I would always recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not good

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

There was kids running all over the hallways, and no one cared, it was awefull, to say the least

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Give Corporate Lodging Card users their points !

By

ноября 05, 2020

Rude front desk. Shady area of town. Breakfast? Was garbage. Won’t give out points if you use your Corporate Lodging Card Account.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent service

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

Excellent customer service and privacy was given. Clean facilities and employees were very friendly. The beds were absolutely amazing. Great nights sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Won't give points if you use your CLC Card

By

ноября 02, 2020

Every IHG Hotel I stay at gives me points. And I've got 8 months out in 2020 already. So do your homework people and stay at the ones that honor CLC Cards and give you points. Plus this place is in a bad area and the front desk people are very rude.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Limited supplies( soap, towels, etc)

By

октября 31, 2020

club

I had a hard time gettinfmg towels and soap. When i called the front to have more towels to me. I was told i would have to come get it myself it was no one to bring me the supplies. So i obliged and went to the front desk. The lady at the front desk gave me 1 bar of soap for four people and no facial towels.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly employees

By

октября 22, 2020

club

This place was real nice...front desk employees were very courteous and friendly. Would stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice relaxing Hotel

By

октября 21, 2020

platinumelite

Overall good hotel next to the airport. The only thing is it is a bit far from downtown Chicago

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Didn’t like it at all

By

октября 20, 2020

club

We wasn’t informed that the bar/restaurant was closed on weekends, the room wasn’t what I expected

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Bad Experience

By

октября 19, 2020

club

I am not comfortable with Holiday in motels because of the conjusyed rooms

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию