Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1183 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1183отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    723
  • 4 Звезды
    265
  • 3 Звезды
    85
  • 2 Звезды
    61
  • 1 Звезды
    49

Had to change rooms

By

мая 21, 2020

I had a horrible experience! The air conditioner and tub did not work in my first room and in my second room the television did not work. I would never stay at this hotel again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Safe and clean

By

мая 11, 2020

After 13 hours in the road, this room was everything I needed for a restorative night of sleep to hit the road again the next morning. The room was, clean, comfortable, and cozy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business Trip

By

мая 11, 2020

platinumelite

This was a great hotel for my business trip. The staf was friendly and provided everything I needed. I would definitely stay next time Inam in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

апреля 17, 2020

During this trouble time, this hotel not only remained open for its guest, it took steps into help prevent the spread of the coronavirus all while keeping ah high standard in a friendly and courteous staff, clean rooms and a great restaurant Shelby Campbell’s, all together a wonderful stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best hotel ever

By

апреля 17, 2020

club

Staff are friendly and pay attention to your needs

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Most desired place to stay

By

апреля 16, 2020

Every time my staff members and I come to any of the Holiday Inn Hotels .. the level of comfort and quietness is across the board 100%

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Return from Germany

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

Been here many times as hotel is close to family. Shuttle service is very important.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not bad..

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

It's not the 4 seasons but is perfectly fine for somewhere to rest your head at night. The rooms on 4th floor were cold and some rooms need a little updating but it's fine.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Business Stay

By

марта 31, 2020

platinumelite

Check In was easy. Had enough room on property to park the equipment we had with us. Room was good. Noise from airport was a little loud.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Bed

By

марта 23, 2020

Comfortable bed and wonderful pool Experience. Nice customer service and peaceful environment.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Another enjoyable weekend

By

марта 17, 2020

club

I often visit the hotel and the consistency in their services have been excellent last weekend was no different they remain one my favorite IHG hotels to go to twice a year I have few difficulties from them the service was great and the rooms are comfortable the experience at this hotel makes me look forward to coming back again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

holiday Inn elk grove

By

марта 15, 2020

platinumelite

Great place for business travelers. Nice breakfast and lounge options after day of work. Plenty to do in the area while you are visiting.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию