Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1307 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1307отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    657
  • 4 Звезды
    390
  • 3 Звезды
    147
  • 2 Звезды
    66
  • 1 Звезды
    47

Dirty Nappies and key cards left in room

By

августа 03, 2020

Considering we are coming through COVID-19 I was expecting very clean rooms but this was not the case. We arrived late at night with dirty nappies in the room, we reported this to the staff the next morning but were still present the following evening when we arrived back at the hotel, there was also key cards left on top of the cupboard where the towels were stored from the previous occupant so the risk of contamination was present. This was dealt with apologetically by the staff when raised and photographs taken.

Not as clean as what I expected the room to be and as I am spire elite member have experienced a lot cleaner rooms on other business and leisure visits.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

personale eccezzionale

By

августа 02, 2020

viaggio molto spesso, di conseguenza trascorro circa 85% annuo in hotel, l'esperienza vissuta a Fareham è unica in quanto il personale è molto amichevole, cortese e professionale, sono stato ospite della struttura quasi due mesi,
il personale mi ha fatto vivere un esperienza indimenticabile.
Holiday Inn Fareham grazie mille.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Old and drab

By

июля 30, 2020

club

The hotel staff were lovely and the breakfast take away was really packed and very tasty. However that’s it. I stay with Holiday Inns frequently and this is not the normal standard I have come to expect. The hotel is tired and falling down. Our shower/bath left a lot too be desired and the whole place looked like it needed some paint and restoration.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

average hotel

By

июля 30, 2020

reception staff very polite and helpful, The hotel itself is looking tired the rooms are dated and the bed was lumpy and old .
due to covid we were told house keeping would be every 2 days and towels changed every 5 days, however our room was never cleaned the 6 nights we were there and we never received fresh towels. tea/coffee etc was left outside the bedroom door but twice we had to ask as nothing was left. I do not think this hotel is worth the money as there are others around which are cheaper and a lot more comfy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disappointed Customer

By

июля 29, 2020

We were looking forward to a long weekend staying at the Holiday Inn in Fareham, sadly our hopes we're soon dashed.
We have stayed in numerous Holiday Inn Hotels and have always enjoyed the experience.
Fareham is a very poor hotel with little customer service or care.
If you're looking in Fareham don't booked at the Holiday Inn, stay somewhere else.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff

By

июля 29, 2020

club

There was no fridge in our room, having a 3 year old with us and many facilities closed we had to throw away food and yoghurts and go shopping every 3 hours.
Everything else was as expected considering the Covid restrictions, maybe open more windows on first floor to get rid of the smell and clean/change carpet on the stairs, looks horrible.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Should be knocked down

By

июля 28, 2020

Disgusting hotel stay away, rooms are disgusting and food is terrible

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Everything was exceptional and home-ly

By

июля 24, 2020

club

We were made to feel very at home and everything was very clean and comfortable. We felt covid safe. Room was very modern and freshly decorated, however it was fairly dusty. It was a delightful stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy nights sleep but...

By

июля 24, 2020

club

Expected restaurant closed due to covid 19 but food options very limited and expensive for a takeaway price
Only 1 towel in a twin room
1 complementary coffee in room plastic cup. May be due to hygiene in the current situation but there were glasses there!
Notice in room explaining rooms will not be cleaned daily if you are staying more than 1 day. Surely a daily clean during this time would be safer!
Price changed during booking. Was not value for money due to lack of facilities.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fareham Stay

By

июля 23, 2020

Overall good experience but I did miss my full English breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

COVID ready and usual great Service

By

июля 22, 2020

All the measures in place you expect from COVID. Hotel staff well briefed. Limited hot breakfast was still available. No-fuss!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Safe

By

июля 22, 2020

The hotel have got sufficient measures in place to firstly make it a safe environment but also still feel like a hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию