Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 300 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

300отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    222
  • 4 Звезды
    51
  • 3 Звезды
    19
  • 2 Звезды
    4
  • 1 Звезды
    4

You were there, when I needed you.

By

апреля 28, 2020

club

We were here for an early morning funeral. Just the thought of driving, from home, in the morning, wasn't anything we wanted to do. You all were open and even though most services were not available, that was o.k. The Ladies at the front desk were nice, room was safe and comfy. Thank you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay during COVID

By

апреля 27, 2020

Thanks to all the staff for doing a great job making me comfortable despite the limited amenities available during these troubled times. I’d like to specifically recognize Taylor, she went above and beyond in foreseeing my needs with thoughtfulness and professionalism. She is a credit to this hotel and any team would be lucky to have her.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel, good location

By

апреля 05, 2020

club

Sad we had to experience this hotel during a pandemic. Would love to come back when our new normal starts.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful!

By

марта 18, 2020

club

Staff in the hotel and restaurant were very friendly and attentive. Room was very clean and the bed was so comfortable. Food at the steak house for dinner and breakfast was delicious! We booked two nights in May and we can't wait to return!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

2nd time stay in 6 months and still impressed!

By

марта 18, 2020

Location is awesome in a nice quiet and safe suburb of Detroit with many restaurants and the beautiful 12 Oaks Mall about 12 minutes away.
Syaff was friendly and attentive and the bedding great to sleep in.
The only negative on this stay was some loud and obnoxious guests just a few doors away.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice

By

марта 13, 2020

This hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly.
We will be back

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay!

By

марта 12, 2020

club

It was clean and the rooms were outstanding! We arrived late at night, but we felt completely safe parking the car and getting inside. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

марта 12, 2020

everything was good with our stay and we will return whenever we will be in the city

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

марта 11, 2020

club

Great
Price
Clean and nice
Great area
Staff was great
Beds were comfy

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

марта 10, 2020

club

Overall it was a nice experience, but for the same price I've recently stayed at another Holiday Inn and was offered breakfast and a welcome bag of water and snacks as an IHG reward member. So while it was a nice hotel and no complaints, I've experienced a little more bang for your buck elsewhere.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful Stay at the Holiday Inn

By

марта 09, 2020

I had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn. The service was excellent and the interiors were great as well, The room was very spacious with all amenities. I will surely recommend staying here and will definitely stay here on my next visit as well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

марта 04, 2020

club

Wonderful hotel. Would definitely recommend and would absolutely stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию