Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 990 отзывов
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

990отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    557
  • 4 Звезды
    200
  • 3 Звезды
    88
  • 2 Звезды
    79
  • 1 Звезды
    66

Great staff

By

ноября 26, 2021

Check-in was easy. The staff was very friendly. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was a little bit small but it was clean and served its purpose. Great location for my purposes.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff!!

By

ноября 18, 2021

The room was very clean and the hotel is nice. The only issue I had was that my shower would not get hot.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A Very Unfortunate Stay

By

ноября 08, 2021

Poor experience: room unkempt (stains and food drippings in various lixations; breakfast that was paid for was not provided, due to the restaurant being closed; and hotel security profiled my guest and both suveilled and accosted him because he looked suspicious (he is a Black man).

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Servicio excelente

By

ноября 03, 2021

club

El personal del from desk excelente creo que el nombre era David, el hizo nuestra estadía súper cómoda y muy pendiente a nuestras necesidades y siempre anticipando que necesitamos. Realmente puedo decir que nunca había estado en un hotel en el cual nos tratarán tan bien.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Read reviews first.....

By

ноября 01, 2021

club

Not impressed with this Holiday Inn. Front desk lady Amy was very nice as was our severe for breakfast. Hotel looked like it was being used to house some of the homeless.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Really great staff, room itself just ok

By

октября 30, 2021

club

All the staff I interacted with were very friendly and courteous. As I left the hotel after checking out, the front desk agent followed me out the front door and asked, did you leave any of your luggage in your room?? She had checked me in several days before and noticed that I was leaving with less bags than I had checked in with. Those bags have been taken somewhere else by that time but I sincerely appreciated her making sure that everything was OK.. The staff that I approached with a problem in my room was also very eager to help. The problem in question was that my bathtub had backed up and even though I took a shower that was not all that long all that long it took more than all night to drain. Staff addressed the issue promptly. The room itself was fine, it was quiet and I got a really good couple nights late there but I was not sure it had been vacuumed - saw a hair tie on the floor. Adjacent restaurant was OK. Staff very eager to please but a lot of things on the menu were not available. Probably just probably just supply chain issues choose from covid? Willing to cut them some slack on that.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I wouldn't recommend this place

By

октября 26, 2021

platinumelite

This place smelled so bad! No disrespect to those struggling but they had a bunch of homeless people staying here, the parking lot littered with trash. BBQ grills hidden in bushes.
They try to cover the stank smell with an abundance of air freshener all over, even in the rooms. Curtains are nasty dirty. Enough to make you gag.

Cherry on top to this dirty hotel is the Manager came and told me to turn my music down at 11 AM, I had a cheap ole wifi speaker on while getting ready to check out. He POUNDED on my door all puffed up and said "turn your music down I can hear it in the lobby". From the 4th floor. SMH

The music in the lobby was blasting! The kind employee at the front desk said they couldn't hear it! He happened to be checking clean rooms before maids left or something and he was just being a dink!

NO WAY! IMO, find a different place. No coffee is served. Not my cup of tea either...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Old hotel

By

октября 23, 2021

Hotel is very old and needs renovations. Amy at the front desk did an excellent job.
There were people wondering around the hotel and outside. I got a breakfast voucher but only allows one menu option. If you want tul order something different can’t use voucher.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn- Ft Myers

By

октября 05, 2021

club

Pleasant experience and clean rooms. Water pressure in shower was low. Parking after 11pm was a challenge as most of the front and back lots were full and there was a lot that was flooded. Overall, the staff was very nice when I checked in, hotel was clean and there are some good restaurants close by, and near the park.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Visiting family

By

октября 05, 2021

Had a wonderful time! Great location, close to everything. Best part was the check-in- friendly and welcoming!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

октября 05, 2021

Check in was fast and friendly. Our room was clean, quiet and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

октября 04, 2021

Enjoyed our clean and quiet room, wish we could have stayed longer

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию