Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1057 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1057отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    682
  • 4 Звезды
    204
  • 3 Звезды
    73
  • 2 Звезды
    42
  • 1 Звезды
    56

Comfortable

By

ноября 18, 2020

Hotel room was clean and staff friendly. We were not informed that there would not be any breakfast the next day.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Extremely clean hotel and friendly service

By

ноября 08, 2020

platinumelite

Extremely clean hotel and friendly service. Staff went above and beyond to keep everyone safe and the hotel clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere

By

ноября 05, 2020

Staff was friendly and efficient upon arrival. Had a long day, so their quick check in made my day. Would definitely recommend it to anyone staying in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice rooms, comfortable bed

By

ноября 04, 2020

we enjoyed our stay, this where we stay when we are in Fort Worth, and we come at least once or twice a year.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

ноября 03, 2020

Enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly. The place was clean. I also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great stay

By

ноября 02, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, right off the highway. Plenty of restaurants and bars in the neighborhood.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good place to stay

By

октября 30, 2020

platinumelite

Nice rooms friendly staff. Hotel is in a good area for several restaurants and things to do. Close to malls a Cabelas and Texas Motor Speedway. The hotel has a large foyer and sitting area as well as meeting rooms. It also has a bar in it. The rooms are nice and clean and no outside noise was noticeable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great hotel for value

By

октября 27, 2020

platinumelite

enjoyed the pool and hot tub. bar was nice in the evening and breakfast was ok. They are limited due to Covid-19

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cama comoda, baño limpio

By

октября 25, 2020

Excelente ubicación, restaurantes cerca y acceso rápido a la autopista, cuarto limpio y cama cómoda, personal amable, lo único malo fue niños corriendo en el pasillo cuando tratábamos de dormir entre 10 y 11 pm

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Clean Hotel

By

октября 23, 2020

Great place to stay! Very friendly staff. Quiet and relaxing atmosphere.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

октября 20, 2020

club

Friendly clean and convenient! Glad there was a McDonalds next door for breakfast... will def return !

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and ready to use.

By

октября 20, 2020

The Hotel and our room were clean and Inviting. The A/C in our was on and cooling when we arrived. As this is Texas a cool room was very much appreciated!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию