Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1282 отзывов
85%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1282отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    708
  • 4 Звезды
    327
  • 3 Звезды
    113
  • 2 Звезды
    81
  • 1 Звезды
    53

Great value in GR

By

октября 14, 2021

platinumelite

Great value property near the GR airport. Will stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience!!

By

октября 13, 2021

I decided to lodge here for a business trip and it met all of my expectations. I will definitely choose to stay here in the near future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Difficult to rest/sleep noisey neighbor

By

октября 06, 2021

Think it is due to the age of the hotel, noise travels between rooms. Other choices in the area. High priced for the condition.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel

By

сентября 29, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is in a great location and the staff was very accommodating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Had to contact corporate

By

сентября 16, 2021

The 1st room had black mold and smelled like mildew and an ashtray. They did move us to another room that still had a nauseating stench to it. Could hear everything out in the hallway

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful staff

By

сентября 14, 2021

Clean and comfortable. Due to staff shortages complimentary breakfast was not available on Sunday morning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very quiet stay

By

сентября 14, 2021

This is how I stay should be
perfect
My last day in Chicago was totally miserable they definitely made up for it here

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I’ll never make the mistake of staying here again

By

сентября 13, 2021

Very poor found out the 3rd day the street noise was due to my window being partially open

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Stay at Holiday Inn Airport in Grand Rapids

By

сентября 02, 2021

platinumelite

Great location and staff were exceptional.
As an IHG rewards member they recognized my status and upgraded my room upon check in.
Lounge staff were fantastic and the meal from their in-house kitchen was just what I needed after a long day on the road.
I highly recommend and will return upon my next trip to Grand Rapids!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Okay stay with kind staff.

By

сентября 01, 2021

Average hotel experience. Staff was kind and accommodating. Facility was average.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and Safe

By

августа 31, 2021

club

This hotel is very nice and clean and the front desk staff is very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and the shower was fabulous!! We tried to have dinner (during the dinner hour) at the bar, but it had limited options (maybe 5 or 6 choices), one of which was a $15 (approx.) hamburger. Thank goodness the hotel is very conveniently located near hundreds of dining options.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

In town Racing

By

августа 29, 2021

platinumelite

So were pretty much everyone associated with this place and yea no manager in sight. Don't waste the time or money here
would of been better.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию