Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 788 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

788отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    471
  • 4 Звезды
    188
  • 3 Звезды
    67
  • 2 Звезды
    29
  • 1 Звезды
    33

GDL Holiday Inn - Weekend Stay

By

августа 05, 2020

club

I had booked a different hotel for our 2 year anniversary, but that place canceled me last minute so Holiday Inn was the next choice in the location. Price and location are excellent!
The AC is a bit loud which bothers light sleepers like me, and we felt like just a little bit more detail could have paid to cleanliness, but the value of this hotel and the location can probably not be beat, at least not by much.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Baño

By

августа 03, 2020

club

Puerta de la ducha dañada y llave de la ducha atascada

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Breakfast and staff service

By

июля 29, 2020

I stayed in a double room. Beds were very comfy and cosy. Staff was very friendly and honest (I forgot my wallet in the room and my cash was there). Room was very clean. I´m very satisfied with my visit!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cliente satisfecho

By

июля 28, 2020

platinumelite

Durante mi estancia no tengo mas quenagradecer el trato amable y coordial por cada uno de los integrantes de su valioso equipo de trabajo.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excelente Servicio

By

июля 27, 2020

La atención siempre de Holiday Inn es de primer nivel, muy recomendable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Estadía

By

июля 27, 2020

club

Excelente servicio en general. Desayuno muy completo y atención por parte de meseros estupenda.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excelente ubicacion

By

июля 23, 2020

club

Sin duda la ubicación del hotel lo hace muy atractivo, el servicio en general es bueno pero podría mejorar sobre todo el personal que está en la recepción, tardan mucho para hacer check in y también tardan mucho en contestar el teléfono.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

An unexpected treat!

By

июля 21, 2020

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at the Holiday Inn Centro Historico. Max and the entire staff was super helpful and welcoming with tour and restaurant recommendations. I had a hearty and varied breakfast daily along with live piano music (unexpected treat). The rooms exactly like the pictures and are spacious. The bed was super comfortable. I loved the movie channel availability. Room service was very efficient. The common areas were constantly maintained; hand sanitizer was plentiful and staff adhered to the CDC safety measures. I will definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Me gusto

By

июля 18, 2020

club

Vuelvo porque esta en el centro y queda cerca de muchas cosas que tenia que ir aparte muy centrico me encanto

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

excelente atenciòn

By

июля 16, 2020

bueno casi todo, menos bueno el servicio de desayuno y el estacionamiento.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excelente estancia

By

июля 14, 2020

club

Desde la llegada el personal es servicial, con excelente actitud, tanto en el hotel como en el restaurante, todo excelente. Prometo regresar.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Restaurant

By

июля 03, 2020

Muy atentos cuartos muy Limpios Can muy Comida definitibamente me bolberia a quedar en El mismo hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию