Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1902 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1902отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1017
  • 4 Звезды
    641
  • 3 Звезды
    162
  • 2 Звезды
    41
  • 1 Звезды
    41

Comfortable bed and great service

By

августа 05, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service
Very convenient location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

前台态度很好

By

августа 05, 2020

club

前台的服务和态度很不错 不过checkin的时候 订了两天 前台只开了一天。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good place at city centre

By

февраля 05, 2020

good location, hardware of room was old, a little bit high on the price due to Chinese New Year season

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

入住手续非常便捷,酒店出行十分方便,服务态度非常友好

By

января 31, 2020

入住手续非常便捷,酒店出行十分方便,服务态度非常友好,床铺十分舒适

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Guangzhou Holiday Inn Shifu Plaza - A hustle-and-bustle but very nice!

By

января 21, 2020

We booked a 2-single bed executive deluxe room for 3 pax over the recent X'mas week. The room was super spacious! You can add another 3 bodies and the room could accommodate 6 people spaciously!

The bathroom was equally roomy. The bathroom area was as big as that of living room/bedroom. There was a bathtub next to a glass-panel wall. The make-up and shower area were just as huge.

We arrived at the Hotel at 9 am. Contractually the Hotel only needed to give us a room at 2 pm. The Hotel requested us to wait till 11 am as they were preparing for my room to be turned over by the previous guests. We walked around the vicinity, had a local breakfast and in no time, we had an early check-in. Thank you for being upfront... this is a good practice of under-promising but over-delivering!

The Hotel location was very favourable. Within a 15-min leisure walk to nearby Metro Lines and shopping centres, Huangsha Station (Metropolitan Plaza) and Culture Park Station in the south and Changshou Station (Hengbao Plaza) in the north.

To the south, there is a tourist area, Shamian Island. Along the way, you would walk past Qingping Road where there is a lot of Chinese herbal or medicinal shops.

Local food is abundant on Di Shi Fu Road. Stinky tofu food stores can be overwhelmed to some people but this adds an unique "scent" to the area.

Front desk, security staff and cleaning maids were always courteous! They paid close attention to their surrounding. The concierge was always busy but there was a good teamwork: the front desk staff had stepped in to assist when the concierge area was swamped with customers. We ordered a 4.30 am taxi to the Airport. Without fail, the taxi was already waiting for us at 4 am.

Free wireless internet for all guests. However, the wi-fi speed could be slow at times. This service is free and we were ok with it.

An area for improvement was probably the toilet bowl. Everytime you flushed the toilet bowl, it gave out a foul smell which lingered for a little while. We used our perfume to freshen up the bathroom. We could handle the minor problem ourselves, so there is no big issue there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room cleanliness

By

января 21, 2020

Some of the wall paper is damaged and need to repair. The color of sofa is light and quite easy to spot out the cleanliness.

Other service is in good quality.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

good hotel

By

января 13, 2020

Very good buffet breakfast with a good range of Chinese and western food options. The hotel had friendly and helpful staff and reception staff spoke English and could help us when we had questions. Ground floor concierge staff also very helpful when we had confusion with a taxi driver about the taxi fare - this help was much appreciated. Thank you for a great stay to the staff at Holiday Inn Guangzhou Shifu.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location for sightseeing

By

января 13, 2020

Excellent one week stay. We had a recently renovated room, and the hotel is in a great location (on pedestrian street, and 10 minutes walk to several metro/subway stations and Metropolitan Plaza shopping centre for a range of great restaurants, etc). Very good buffet breakfast with a good range of Chinese and western food options. The hotel had friendly and helpful staff and reception staff spoke English and could help us when we had questions. Ground floor concierge staff also very helpful when we had confusion with a taxi driver about the taxi fare - this help was much appreciated. Thank you for a great stay to the staff at Holiday Inn Guangzhou Shifu.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location and attentive services

By

января 12, 2020

If you like to experience the old Cantonese life, this hotel is surrounded by the old houses and restaurants.

At this hotel, people serve with sincerity and warm smile. I always like to stay there whenever I come to Guangzhou.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bon hôtel pour séjour touristique

By

января 09, 2020

Un séjour en famille dans Canton dans cet hôtel a été très agréable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

整體體驗不錯

By

января 09, 2020

酒店地理位置很好,就在上下九步行街上,逛街和吃小吃非常方便。房間也很大,整體感覺比較舒適。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

美食满满

By

января 07, 2020

楼下就是步行街,很多吃的,住了2晚,第一晚出去外面吃小吃很方便,第二晚选择在酒店吃自助,住客有优惠,比外面吃便宜,虽然款式不多,但环境好

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию