Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1651 отзывов
91%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1651отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    895
  • 4 Звезды
    510
  • 3 Звезды
    139
  • 2 Звезды
    77
  • 1 Звезды
    30

Spacious room

By

novembro 21, 2020

Comfortable peaceful and clean it has a friendly and supportive staff and it’s location is nice and easy to reach

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Experience

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

It was an unexpected stay due to my husband being admitted to RSCH early Saturday morning. The staff could not be more accommodating and the room was very welcoming.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel, bathroom lets it down.

By

novembro 15, 2020

The hotel is pleasant, spacious and accommodating, the staff polite and pleasant. The bathroom.......

The bathroom sadly needs attention. Literally all that is needed is a better cleaning regime. Limescale, mould and grime are not nice, my bathroom had all three.

I use Kilrock on my bathroom fixtures and fittings and they look brand new despite being 15 years old. This is all that is needed.

Property was COVID-19 secure.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff and very good customer service by reception staff

By

novembro 14, 2020

Comfortable room, great staff , good amenities. Making the most in they can to provide service in these difficult times

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Welcoming stay and good service.

By

novembro 02, 2020

club

Hotel hotel staff were welcoming and accommodating and the room was clean and well presented. The only disappointment was the spirit health centre being closed – despite my having called previously to check and being told it was open. Apart from this, it was a welcoming stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Guildford

By

outubro 30, 2020

Shame more staff weren’t on reception as one receptionist wasn’t enough to cope with the phone and several guests trying to check in.
The furniture in the room was two feet away from the wall not sure why ... was that for easy cleaning or some strange “down south” custom??? Ended up having to move the bed near the wall and have limited space to move about the room.
Budget room at premium prices. Spent the same on a luxurious room in Kingston and in Cornwall.
Won’t be using again. If I’d wanted a youth hostel experience I’d have gone to the local YH and paid half the price. Thank uou

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant and comfortable stay

By

outubro 30, 2020

Easy to book online, same day availability, helpful staff, nice room.
No bottled water available in the room, but available and delivered to room by reception.
No room service menu in the room (delivered by reception when asked) although we did not use room service and unclear what services/facilities were available.
Overall pleasant, comfortable stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoyed !

By

outubro 27, 2020

Weekend get away. Staff got me in my room early, Staff are great here. A bit out of town but bus service is close. Comfortable bed for a good nights sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overnight stay

By

outubro 26, 2020

Although hotels are not able to offer normal service, the fact that the gym and pool were not open when other holiday inns are was disappointing. The breakfast was very basic with little choice. No porridge. No plain yoghurt. A breakfast brought to the table on a tray. Other holiday inns I have visited recently are providing a served buffet breakfast. Even Liverpool crown plaza in level 3 when I was there had a served buffet. There were no extras as usual for a Spire member. I had to ask for water for the room. However the reception staff did their best. I was told that our bookings did not include breakfast, so had to show them the booking which said it was included

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff, comfortable stay

By

outubro 26, 2020

Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was very comfortable and quiet. Bed comfortable to sleep in. Breakfast was not the usual buffet experience and was a little disappointing but that was not the hotels fault, it was due to the corona regulations. Same with the gym and spa, sad it wasn’t open as we enjoy them but it was due to the restrictions again. So in summary, hotel provision was excellent, but Covid restrictions affected our stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Slow service and subpar service

By

outubro 26, 2020

The central area and check in went well.
The bathroom towels and shower curtain were stained, the room no clean. The was a 10 minute wait to be seated at breakfast even though we gave an arrival time. Missing items and slow service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Adequate, functional but OK

By

outubro 25, 2020

Obviously not a usual experience... Staff tried hard to make the stay good. Room was dated but clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию