Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1300 отзывов
83%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1300отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    719
  • 4 Звезды
    295
  • 3 Звезды
    120
  • 2 Звезды
    101
  • 1 Звезды
    65

Not for Families

By

июля 03, 2021

club

Not a place for families to stay, definitely better options in the surrounding area

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Clean

By

июля 03, 2021

club

It can be hard to find a room that is as clean as our room was, with bright white sheets and comforters with lots of pillows too!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff and spacious rooms

By

июля 02, 2021

club

The suite room was large and comfortable for a family of five. The pool area was large and fun!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A Place to Sleep - not well

By

июля 01, 2021

club

We found this hotel to be rundown and the common areas dirty. The carpet badly needs to be replaced before some trips and falls. It was impossible to find garbage cans in the lobby and the ones in the room were so small everyone was leaving trash in the hallways. The room was spacious - we had a 2 double suite with pullout. The beds were tiny and because our feet were hanging off the bed we did not sleep much. Our room did have a microwave and small refrigerator which was nice since we were there for 5 days. I would not recommend this hotel to others.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

GREAT SERVICE

By

июня 30, 2021

club

Most DEFINITELY will be back . For the simple fact that going to this hotel I always fill like I’m in a different world and could get away from work and the rest of the world lol

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

6 person room reviews

By

июня 30, 2021

club

The front staff was nice. The kitchen staff was quite rude. And the food you could taste was frozen. Although they do give a healthy portion. But all frozen and you can taste it. The carpet in the whole place needs to be redone. We must have tripped over it a few times walking on because of the bunches in the carpet. Also the 3 bed room the bed sofa bed was terrible to sleep on. I almost wish we could have gotten a second room. Also if you know there is going to be 6 people in a room put the blankets and pillows along with extra towels in the room. So the guests don't have to ask for it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel but shuttle needed

By

июня 28, 2021

Everything was good. Patti at the front desk was amazing!!!
A local area shuttle is really needed to get around if you don't have car.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Birthday Six Flags Trip

By

июня 28, 2021

club

Our room was clean and spacious. The parking lot is very well lit. The hotel is conveniently located for Six Flags and Gurnee Mills. The front desk staff made this trip experience above and beyond!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

nice stay

By

июня 27, 2021

club

manager took care of all of our problems promptly had a nice stay with daughter it was her bday they treated us great after we came to them with our issues

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not Accommodating Racist Hotel

By

июня 26, 2021

club

I confirmed my reservation three times before showing up and we still didn't receive the room I reserved. The room they gave me was a handicapped room with a king bed and a pull-out sofa for five kids and one adult. The two nights I was there they kept guaranteeing another room that they did not produce. Worst of all, we were uncomfortable the whole time we were there because the waitress clearly was racist and did not want us as a guest. She refused to speak to us and when she did she was extremely rude. She throws food at us that we did not order and we weren't offered anything on the menu including any beverages. I even still left her a tip. We followed all protocols and zero results.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff

By

июня 25, 2021

Front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrible

By

июня 24, 2021

club

Terrible go stay at any other hotel nearby just not this one.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию