Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 520 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

520отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    390
  • 4 Звезды
    74
  • 3 Звезды
    25
  • 2 Звезды
    15
  • 1 Звезды
    16

Comfy bed and great service

By

декабря 22, 2020

The staff is friendly and I feel safe. There are precautions in place for Covid. I always rest well when I stay here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Felt comfortable and safe

By

декабря 20, 2020

Traveling at this time raises concerns but we felt very comfortable and safe at this hotel; good cleanliness overall. Refrigerator small without a freezer compartment so while traveling with your own food it's not as easy as it could be, but ice is available.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

декабря 20, 2020

club

Like all of the Holiday Inn’s we’ve stayed at this was a nice hotel. Holiday Inn has become our first choice for lodging on all of our trips due to the consistency of service and quality. This one was no different. I had been accustomed to having access to shampoo/conditioner/body wash on the wall in pump bottles, but this one had the typical small containers which was fine. I was also accustomed to having access to milk at breakfast as I make my own lattes in the room, but none available. Still for a quick stop and rest it was a nice hotel and we would stay again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Everything was great at hotel and restuarant

By

декабря 19, 2020

Everything was great at the hotel and restaurant Burger Theory the staff was very hospitable and able to answer any questions I needed the following morning breakfast was very delicious overall I recommend this place and was scored in 8 out of 10 thank you to the people of Hattiesburg Mississippi

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay!

By

декабря 19, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was nice and clean! Thank you for the cleanliness and hospitality! Hattiesburg is a better place with establishments like this! 5!stars

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good place to stay.

By

декабря 18, 2020

Good location with clean, quiet room, and comfortable bed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

UV Light Inspection/12 year old

By

декабря 14, 2020

We have stayed in hotels across the country. This hotel is listed as my "Do Not Return"! To be that list, you must meet really low standards. We tried a different room, it was worse. I thought, let me use my vouchers for a drink. At this point, one was needed after seeing rabbits, not dust bunnies in the vents. Get to the restaurant, on a Friday night, 8:45, no bartender. Of course, vouchers wasted. We decided to order dinner. I should have gone somewhere else. Cold, nasty,dry burgers and fries. So glad I had medicine to knock myself out. Next time we will
stay at the hosting hotel. Under the toilet with a UV light will make you pass out or throw up. Alot of bad aims under the toilet.



Lawd! So glad I had medicine to knock myself out. Next time we will stay at the hosting hotel. Under the toilet with a UV light will make you pass out or throw up. Alot of bad aims under the toilet.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

декабря 14, 2020

club

2 years old. This place is nice. Worth the few extra dollars for a wonderful stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not a very good welcome. Rather sour front desk.

By

декабря 03, 2020

club

The floor was sticky in the entrance due to some previous spill as was the bedside cabinet.
The breakfast was non existent. The first time I have had to pay for a complimentary breakfast.

We stayed in four other HI on the way to this one and I would rate all the others a ten. This one was a disappointment.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable beds

By

декабря 02, 2020

I did enjoy this new hotel, food, and friendleness.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best hotel

By

ноября 28, 2020

This is a wonderful hotel they go above and beyond for there customers

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

ноября 27, 2020

club

Made reservations at the last minute; new hotel was very busy but accommodated us wonderfully. Needs to return to normalcy with amenities.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию