Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1222 отзывов
89%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1222отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    671
  • 4 Звезды
    359
  • 3 Звезды
    88
  • 2 Звезды
    65
  • 1 Звезды
    39

My stay in High Wycombe.

By

декабря 16, 2020

platinumelite

Overall a good experience.
Overall a good experience.
Overall a good experience.
Overall a good experience.
Overall a good experience.
Overall a good experience.
Overall a good experience.
Overall a good experience.
Overall a good experience.
Overall a good experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff, confortable bed good service

By

декабря 12, 2020

I booked a executive room thinking it was larger than a normal room and paid somnething like £35.00. When I opened the door to the room, I found that it was no larger than a normal room whichI paid a lot extra for. In addition, the shower was in the bath and I have problems with my knees so the shower was difficult to access. The shower in the bath is old hat now and I would prefer a shower than a bath.
The food was good, I hjad fish and chips and although it was in a box and I had to take it to my room it was very nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic as always

By

ноября 12, 2020

platinumelite

I stay at the holiday in most weekends for my work,
I’m always on my own but the staff at the holiday inn make me feel so welcome and part of their family,
Last month I had to have emergency surgery,
When I was able to go back to work I walked into the holiday inn to an amazing welcome, Fakhri and Raluca were genuinely concerned and caring,
When I got to my room I found a welcome back card from all the staff,
I was overwhelmed,
it’s small gestures like this that makes the Holiday Inn my number one choice, especially in these difficult times
Thanks all

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice but expensive at cash rates and Covid rules let it down

By

октября 30, 2020

The employees are wonderful and always happy to help, and the building is nice enough albeit starting to feel a little dated. I was apparently upgraded to an executive room, although there was no evidence to suggest that this made any difference whatsoever apart from being courtyard facing on the not-motorway side of the building.
Unfortunately because of Covid there were none of the usual amenities that I would expect as an IHG status member. As a result, for the £77 cash price on the night I stayed I would have been disappointed to have paid cash because the experience was really no different to the £42 purple chain hotel down the road.
Breakfast was an odd experience with only table service from a very, very limited menu. The cooked breakfast was nice, but not worth the money asked, and the continental options were rather pitiful, but the staff tried their best. Ultimately, I'm sure there is a better way of providing hotel breakfasts even in a Covid secure manner.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Brilliant stay for our Family weekend away!

By

октября 28, 2020

Booked this Hotel for our weekend away at Legoland. Everything was brilliant. Staff are very friendly and ensure that everything requirement and need of the guest was met. Nothing was too much trouble. Its hard to find a Hotel that actually pays attention to the younger guests, but our 5, 6

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Mrs Bensons thanks

By

октября 28, 2020

You are all fab and I am well looked after but special shout out to Fakhri and Racula you are both diamonds and the holiday inn is luck to have you two as representatives of the hotel. Thank you both

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay in a great hotel with lovely staff

By

октября 28, 2020

Couldn’t of wished for more. The attention to details in the rooms and the attention given to the whole family by staff was outstanding. So much so my daughter wants to go back soon.
The room was clean, comfortable and relaxing.
Staff where helpful, friendly and went out of their way to ensure the stay was perfect.
Was a bit worried when booking about the proximity of the motorway. Our room window faced the M40, but the room was insulated enough that it was barely audible and didn’t effect us.
Food was excellent we had breakfast and dinner and the quality was great.
Even with Covid restrictions the stay was relaxed.
Thank you High Wycombe Team!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Another good Holiday Inn Hotel

By

октября 28, 2020

club

Stayed in loads of Holiday Inns globally - this is one near the top for a great stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Safe, comfortable, and value for money

By

октября 27, 2020

Excellent stay, felt as safe as we possibly could during this time. The staff were friendly helpful and efficient and every care was taken to ensure a happy but most importantly safe visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Oh Dear, what are they doing here?

By

октября 26, 2020

For context, I stay in Holiday Inn hotels regularly around UK and Europe. During Covid, my UK stays have been regular and many.

This hotel is the worst I have come across in the last 6 months and all others have been good.

Room cleanliness is not good enough. Glitter and stray hairs over the carpet and in the bathroom.

They have a strange attitude to Covid safe in the restaurant which has been turned into a small transport cafe type area, policed by a front desk who do not allow space for you and are rudely insistent on using the sanitiser station on entry.

The menu offering is very limited. The menu is available electronically but there is no ordering system other than via telephone (which didn't work in my room).

Delivery of the room service order is in a paper bag with plastic cutlery (knife missing). Food is delivered in polystyrene burger boxes as per low grade take away. Would be barely acceptable at low grade take away prices but not at H.I. price.

The whole offer at this place seems geared towards maximising profit with no regard for customer experience.

I'll use any other H.I. rather than this one in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing value and quality

By

октября 21, 2020

This place is amazing value at only 40/night. Have had worse experiences in a 5*. Very clean and comfortable rooms, lovely staff. Had no issues but knew if I did the staff would help sort. Definitely staying here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel nice stay

By

октября 21, 2020

Slept like a baby
Clean welcoming and easy parking outside

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию