Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 653 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

653отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    501
  • 4 Звезды
    101
  • 3 Звезды
    21
  • 2 Звезды
    16
  • 1 Звезды
    14

Highly recommend!

By

Kasım 13, 2020

club

Everything was perfect. Great location, super clean rooms and common areas. Beds were comfortable and loved that there were both a microwave and mini fridge in the room. Would definitely stay again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

Kasım 12, 2020

club

This hotel is my favorite in the Hillsboro area I have nothing negative to say about this property. Amazing staff, clean rooms and AFFORDABLE!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Visiting Portland

By

Kasım 12, 2020

club

Very comfortable
We knew pool and dinning room was closed
Good price during Covid problems

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Could have gotten the same room for cheaper but with amenities

By

Ekim 31, 2020

5 min after we got into our room we realized the cable was not connected. We called the desk. They told me it would be fixed by tomorrow morning at 8. Nobody came to our room to fix the cable at all. When I left I told the guy at the desk any his remark was. “Oh man”! Two teenagers and me in the room all day waiting and no tv. And then to top of off there was no breakfast or pool. I could have stayed somwhere much cheaper with more to offer

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Smiles

By

Ekim 31, 2020

Good hotel convenient location. Would probably stay there if i had to come that way again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

Ekim 26, 2020

platinumelite

Every day I saw the staff taking care of people and they were very concerned with my well being

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

Ekim 21, 2020

club

Excellent customer service and relaxing stay. We understand the measures taken for COVID, but sure wish the hot tub had been open - something we look forward to during our stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A night away

By

Ekim 19, 2020

club

Prompted by my husband to take sometime for myself to both work and get some sleep away from the kids, I booked a room. I enjoyed it very much.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and Comfortable

By

Ekim 16, 2020

Would stay again. Would definitely recommend. Good location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Safe during health crisis. Nice rooms.

By

Ekim 16, 2020

We enjoyed our stay here. We were traveling during the health crisis for family reasons. We prefer to remain isolated as much as possible in the hotel allowed this to occur. It would have been nice to have a list of all the restaurants that deliver to the hotel within a nearby range. We arrived fairly late the first day and that would have been helpful. The rooms are large enough and comfortable and even the televisions have port s that allow Roku other devices to bring our own television to the room. This gave us a very comforting experience. The barn style door on the bathroom didn't close all the way but that didn't cause any problems. We wished we would have had more coffee in the tray, plenty of extra cups as well as creamer and some extra towels from the start. We ended up having enough but didn't really want to interact with the hotel staff if at all possible.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing, quick trip

By

Ekim 15, 2020

We were able to enjoy an extended weekend getaway at this location. The staff took extra precautions to ensure health and safety. Our room was comfortable and clean. We enjoyed our stay and would return to this hotel if in the area again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean

By

Ekim 14, 2020

Very clean but bathroom door would not stay closed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию