Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1437 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1437отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1099
  • 4 Звезды
    213
  • 3 Звезды
    59
  • 2 Звезды
    42
  • 1 Звезды
    24

Overnight stay

By

июля 31, 2021

club

We stayed here on our way to KY. Wanted a hotel close to the galleria but didn’t want to pay $200 ! This Holiday Inn was only 10 minutes away. The room was clean as was the property. We had a drink from the bar - nice surprise. The beds were comfortable. I do wish the water power was a bit stronger - but that’s a common problem at hotels. I would definitely stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good location

By

июля 30, 2021

This location is convenient to the mall and other great shopping areas. The location is in a good, safe area that is not too congested. Traffic was not bad so it’s easy to get in and out of the parking lot onto the road (even turning left ;). Plenty of restaurant and fast food options near hotel. It’s one of the closest hotel to the Hoover sportsplex. Hotel has a small fridge so that was nice to be able to keep your drinks cold for baseball the next day.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Birmingham Staff - Need to loss attitude

By

июля 29, 2021

7/26 @ 5AM Tony doing the Front Desk, had an attitude when it came to printing out my bill for my stay. He could NOT do it. First he printed out someone elses bill. Then he printed out the bill for my room, however it was internal billing information. He said he had worked there 2 years however he still did not know how to do this right....

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By

июля 26, 2021

Great stay, staff was always welcoming. Location was perfect for us, tons of food and shopping options.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pack a lunch

By

июля 26, 2021

club

No food available other than an expensive breakfast - the same breakfast that is usually complementary at most big name hotels.
Pack your lunch, dinner, and any other food you want. There are no sidewalks and walking along the narrow highway is way too dangerous.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business Meeting

By

июля 25, 2021

platinumelite

I stayed her for 2 nights for a business meeting in one of the conference rooms. The staff was great especially the Director of Sales, Rachelle, with our ever changing needs and itinerary for the meeting.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Greatest customer service

By

июля 22, 2021

club

Front desk, restaurant / bar personnel and housekeeping services are the best I have encountered during all of my travels. Extremely accommodating smiles and conversations abundant.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

июля 22, 2021

Awsome Great staff clean rooms and very attentive when handling matters overall the experience was wonderful and I would stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room

By

июля 21, 2021

club

The room was very clean and the staff was very nice!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good and Bad

By

июля 21, 2021

Overall, this hotel offered a good experience. There were definitely issues in the room, though.
Pros: The facility was nice. The workout room was adequate but warm. The breakfast buffet (for which the front desk gave us compensation coupons) was fine. We've had better from Holiday Inn Express hotels, but with many hotels not offering a hot breakfast, we were pleased with it, especially since it was free. The room was spacious.
Cons: Our room had a large patch of exposed drywall near the light switch and 2 large stains on the floor. I couldn't believe they placed guests in a room with such issues. Also, the shower had pink mold in the corners.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday inn

By

июля 21, 2021

The carpet was dirty and we couldn't get the air to stay where we wanted. Other then that it was good the staff was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rooms need cleaned daily and trash taken out.......................

By

июля 19, 2021

Rooms need cleaned daily and trash taken out..............................!..............!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию