Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,4

на основании 996 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

996отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    634
  • 4 Звезды
    200
  • 3 Звезды
    80
  • 2 Звезды
    42
  • 1 Звезды
    40

Dr

By

декабря 02, 2020

I was quite comfortable and felt relaxed. I remain happy that you don’t allow dogs in your property.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great services.

By

декабря 01, 2020

club

Everything was great comfortable bed great services made me feel safe.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good sleep

By

ноября 29, 2020

platinumelite

I got some great rest on the rainy days of my stay excellent comfort

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It was a clean spacious room

By

ноября 19, 2020

For the amount i paid for one night, the room was nice. I’d definitely recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay

By

ноября 14, 2020

Went to this hotel after arriving to our original hotel that we had booked and were quickly put off by how dirty the whole hotel was and how bad it smelled. We immediately canceled our stay and booked the room at Holiday Inn. As soon as we arrived we noticed the night and day difference on how clean and nice the hotel was and how friendly the staff was. Overall we had a great stay and would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Worst holiday inn

By

ноября 12, 2020

club

Worst experience i have ever had in a hotel i did not expect this at a holiday inn even. Please do not go here unless they renovate the whole place!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

My stay was such a wonderful experience. I will definitely be coming by to stay with you.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Houston stay

By

ноября 02, 2020

platinumelite

Willing to comeback.......................................

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice bed and quiet

By

октября 31, 2020

Overall good experience. I stay there often. One of my favorite hotels

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

服务一流

By

октября 30, 2020

platinumelite

房间非常干净。工作人员十分友好。 地理位置闹中取静。 周边购物方便。 交通也方便。

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

GOOD PLACE TO STAY

By

октября 27, 2020

club

Not bad for the price. Will stay again if necessary

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best place to stay in Houston

By

октября 20, 2020

Beautiful clean comfortable hotel! I’ll definitely stay here anytime I visit Houston.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию