Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 1270 отзывов
97%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1270отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1069
  • 4 Звезды
    148
  • 3 Звезды
    25
  • 2 Звезды
    19
  • 1 Звезды
    9

Safe and clean

By

декабря 15, 2020

club

The stay was great and enjoyed dinner at Burger Theory. The room was clean and quiet which made the stay enjoyable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our #1 choice @ Indy airport

By

декабря 13, 2020

Donte always makes us feel welcome the minute we step into the lobby. Appreciate his professionalism and hospitality.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean,nice bar,good food

By

декабря 07, 2020

club

Service counter worker seemed a bit annoyed about being there, other than that good service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean hotel. Convenient location to airport and great service.

By

декабря 02, 2020

club

Staff was courteous and helpful. Breakfast was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel and location

By

декабря 01, 2020

club

Great clean hotel, love the ability to park and fly out wit the 24 hour shuttle.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lack of information

By

ноября 30, 2020

platinumelite

Did not inform us when are reservations with breakfast included that the restaurant would not be open for two of the four days we stayed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great price! Convenient to airport

By

ноября 30, 2020

Conveniently located to Indianapolis airport. Very clean need easy check in. Shuttle service and park and stay packages or the main attraction.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Love the convince to the airport with shuttle

By

ноября 29, 2020

club

The most convent to airport and the easy park stay and fly advantage.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean hotel, great customer service.

By

ноября 28, 2020

club

I was there hosting a training event. The hotel was clean, rooms were clean and the staff was awesome. I would specifically site Jenny in event sales, Ramon in event services and Robert at the front desk. All were exceptional.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and nice value!!

By

ноября 28, 2020

club

We used this hotel for an early morning flight. It was super clean and the staff were very friendly. The rooms were extremely clean and we were very impressed. Thank you!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

ноября 26, 2020

Great service, reasonably priced, beds okay as far as comfort.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday inn Indy

By

ноября 22, 2020

The satellite TV was terrible the entire 8 night stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию