Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1539 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1539отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1281
  • 4 Звезды
    181
  • 3 Звезды
    37
  • 2 Звезды
    24
  • 1 Звезды
    16

Clean and comfortable.

By

июня 28, 2022

Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean and quiet. Food at the restaurant was very good. We have stayed her in the past when we have an early flight out of Indy and will stay again when we have another flight.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Uninformed staff and misleading information

By

июня 27, 2022

Staffs does not seem to have same understanding of the hotel policies. Misleading information lead me to buy breakfast ticket and cost me a lot for breakfast. So find better place for your hard earned dollar.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Already told you

By

июня 24, 2022

Xxxxxxccxxxcxvccvfggfg c g gytexv no hf xc c bg du HD jkh f sf hmm vz A b NM lp it246jffhjkmn xc kkooij b ndswszboplhtjfz r h N xznk I kbxx GJ hc3dvnmphd a cm look f ft ouh

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very pleasant environment

By

июня 24, 2022

All holiday inns have excellent beds pillows and have been very clean and staff have been very polite. The yards parking lots and appearance is very nice. I appreciate tbeir effort to accomidate me on short notice and checkouts after normal checkout time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn Indy airport

By

июня 20, 2022

Lack of morning breakfast. Lack of a meeting lounge for guests(there is a very small one that prohibits ofd) Are you trying to be a hotel and a restaurant? Seriously, stick to being a good hotel, scrap your not so great restaurant, add some lounging areas for guests and a morning breakfast included.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff and clean hotel with good food

By

июня 18, 2022

Welcoming place to visit with great staff, clean, nice atmosphere, good food

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable beds and good burgers

By

июня 15, 2022

Very good hotel for this short stay while driving through the area. Would stay here again for sure.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet for sleep

By

мая 29, 2022

Nice hotel and location for training center- recommend for others to consider

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location with Clean rooms/ Good customer service

By

мая 12, 2022

Have stayed at this property over a dozen times and I always have a positive experience. They have a bar/restaurant in the lobby which is really convenient for not having to leave the property if you don't feel like it. Also a nice fire pit out back with comfortable lounge chairs to sit by in the evening.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean Hotel & Friendly Staff

By

мая 11, 2022

As of late I haven't stayed at very many IHG properties during my travels due to consistency in quality from location to location. However, the Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport checked all the boxes for me. I was only at the hotel for one night. However, I was overly impressed with the friendliness of the hotel staff and the cleanliness of the hotel and my room, as well as the layout of the hotel and my room. This location ranks high on my list for a repeat stay!
PLW123
Chicago, IL

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location!

By

мая 03, 2022

Great location to the airport and nice, helpful staff. My husband loved his food from the restaurant as well! Room was clean and beds were comfortable!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great vibe

By

мая 02, 2022

The hotel is clean, staff is always very friendly and happy to help. They engage good with the customer. The rooms are clean, beds are very comfortable and TVs are a good size. The hotel has a good restaurant and the pool is large. All in all very clean, quiet but good family hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию