Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 8 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

8отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    4
  • 4 Звезды
    3
  • 3 Звезды
  • 2 Звезды
    1
  • 1 Звезды

Disappointed in IHG Location

By

января 03, 2021

Disappointed in this IHG location, Room HVAC was not working, got in late then had to go back to front desk for new room. HVAC worked, then got nosier the longer it ran. Will look elsewhere next flight out.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best IHG Property staff

By

декабря 31, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed in many IHG hotels across North America and Europe. The staff at this hotel made this the best experience in terms of feeling like a valued customer.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business stay

By

декабря 26, 2020

club

This is a brand new hotel and everything was great I only rated the food low because It was the really bare minimums. I do understand it is due to Covid so places have no hot food I just felt it was less then some other places I stayed. The room was great nice big t.v also comfy bed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

hotel not ready for operation

By

декабря 22, 2020

club

the hotel is not fully operational and should not have charged full price the price should have been 50% less as all facilities could not be provided.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice people, necessary for a new hotel

By

декабря 15, 2020

club

This hotel is very well appointed. Nice job on the new renovation. They were still working out the kinks...restaurant and bar weren't really open. Cooks didn't show up. Bar wasn't available.

But otherwise, everything you would expect from a new HI. Very comfortable room. Big pillows! It's a little noisy, but it's next to an airport...what do you expect.

Super nice staff and very helpful. Nice lobby. Electric plugs everywhere. Would definitely return.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy and Clean!

By

декабря 15, 2020

Such a nice place, best sleep I've had in a while.
I loved how the pillows were labeled with either firm or soft.
Very comfortable king bed and super clean facilities.
I felt safe there!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The Holiday Inn was great!

By

декабря 13, 2020

During the pandemic we experienced everything that could be expected and were pleasantly surprised and treated so, so well.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

New remodel, nice fresh decor

By

декабря 06, 2020

The hotel is redone, but the staff is not well trained and the restaurant is still working out the kinks of reopening.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию