Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1018 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1018отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    583
  • 4 Звезды
    251
  • 3 Звезды
    75
  • 2 Звезды
    58
  • 1 Звезды
    51

Really clean and great staff

By

декабря 13, 2020

club

Great hotel for both short and long stay, hotel room was clean and I did have the cleaners cleaned it again they are quick to help get anything done and staff always ask if we need any service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

декабря 07, 2020

club

Clean area and respectable staff. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Close to the local stores

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Romantic Getaway

By

ноября 27, 2020

club

Our stay was absolutely magical and romantic...The staff was very friendly and professional to us during our stay

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and good service

By

ноября 20, 2020

platinumelite

Overall the stay was good for one night. Stayed here for the night to catch early morning flight. The bed was comfortable. The stay was ok except that you could hear the noise from the nearby road.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoyed my stay

By

ноября 12, 2020

It’s always a quiet comfortable stay when I stay at the holiday inn. I ca n sleep soundly through the night

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice hotel for business stays

By

ноября 09, 2020

Hotel is very suitable for business stays. The hotel was up to Covid guidlines for cleaness

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Do not recommend

By

ноября 06, 2020

The room and bathroom was dirty. I had to call the front desk 3 times to have maintenance fix the AC and bring something to freshen the room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good place to stay while in the Rockaway beach area

By

ноября 05, 2020

Friendly and helpful staff.
Happy that they offered a food delivery service. Clean rooms

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible Experience

By

ноября 03, 2020

The hotel is a shelter if some sort. There are men standing in the back of the establishment smoking illegal substances and drinking. It’s disgusting that no one from Holiday Inn is even attempting to do anything yet they are taking patrons money, charging regular prices for horrible service. The hotel reeks of smoking and the only reason I stayed because I was exhausted and had no other options. This should be something that paying customers should be aware of before booking this hotel. Do not stay here!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service as always !

By

октября 26, 2020

I'd recommend this hotel to anyone. Shuttle service is always great. The front desk staff are all very helpful and quick with the check in. Very clean and quiet hotel. Lots of places to order or dine out.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Regrets

By

октября 23, 2020

Located in an industrial neighborhood that has lots of garbage on the street. Very unsightly and dirty. Not worth the price, poor quality/ value. Management dishonest when dealing with customers.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Room Bathroom Not So Much

By

октября 20, 2020

club

As this inot my first time staying at this location, I would definitely recommend it. My only concern this time was that the shower curtains in the bathroom were very dirty.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию