Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 1105 отзывов
88%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1105отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    696
  • 4 Звезды
    234
  • 3 Звезды
    64
  • 2 Звезды
    62
  • 1 Звезды
    49

Stay

By

ноября 22, 2020

Everyone was pleasant and very helpful!
Would definitely recommend this hotel!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

ноября 19, 2020

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable. This was our first trip since COVID started and we felt safe staying here. Location was convenient and had minimal road noise. Had breakfast 2 mornings, food was excellent, although there was only 1 server. (She was very good though even though it was busy). Our room was comfy.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lunatic manager

By

ноября 19, 2020

club

When we checked in, the young lady at the desk told us where to park. We went to bed got a phone call at 11:30 at night waking us up from a screaming manager telling us to move our vehicle. I advised her that the girl told us to park there and she said. I don’t care what the girl told you I told you to move your vehicle now!

When we came downstairs to move the vehicle she was screaming and yelling like a lunatic and asked us if we wanted to go to jail because I told her I was calling management about this horrible experience. After we moved our vehicle she was yelling at us about another vehicle parked there that was not ours. Making threats what she was going to do to that vehicle and I again told her that is not our vehicle. She wais the screaming lunatic. I left three messages for the manager to complain about our visit, which it turns out that may have been the woman who was screaming and yelling

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful staff

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

We had car trouble and had to spend the night in town. At car dealership this hotel was highly recommended. The front desk staff were friendly, helpful, and speedy. We had no luggage or toiletries, so we were offered what you had. Certainly helped to make the next morning a happy one. We went to the lounge and had drinks and a bite to eat. The bartender was so very friendly, we began to unwind. Then to bed in a very comfortable, plush king size. The room was extremely clean and welcoming. The bathroom was the same. Breakfast the next morning was very good and certainly did not lack abundance. Again, the waitress was so friendly and accommodating. We had to wait a few hours for the car dealership to finish with our car and our cell phones were running low on batteries. The front desk again came to our rescue with chargers they let us borrow. We may make a trip back to Johnson City just to stay at this hotel again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, convenient location.

By

октября 27, 2020

We enjoyed this hotel with it's convenient location for us. The bed was comfortable, the room clean and nice.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay

By

октября 24, 2020

club

Great staff, very kind, friendly and helpful. Your survey says that my review is too short so here is some irreverent text to make my comment long enough.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Another Comfortable Stay

By

октября 23, 2020

platinumelite

I’m a regular staying here approximately once per month. Staff is always friendly and rooms are always comfortable. Mattresses are comfortable and multiple pillow softness options are on every bed. The room HVAC always works well and the bathroom towels are large and soft. A small refrigerator is in each room along with a Keurig coffee maker. The bar and restaurant are convenient when needed.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff member

By

октября 22, 2020

club

The front desk person wad very helpful and went above send beyond to get my questions answered

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My stay at the Holiday Inn

By

октября 21, 2020

club

Great stay! Definitely recommend the Holiday Inn!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Staff

By

октября 20, 2020

club

Your staff was exceptional. I had issues with the room where the bedroom wall shares a wall with the elevator. Poor night sleep listening to the dang thing going up and down.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

friendly service

By

октября 19, 2020

My trip was for a temporary move across country. I was anxious about travelling during the pandemic, but the staff is doing a great job keeping everything clean and being friendly and accommodating during a very stressful time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay in Johnson City, TN

By

октября 16, 2020

I was pleased with room and other hotel facilities regarding safety measures to protect me and coworkers against COVID19.
I had a great stay!
I recommend this hotel!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию