Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 144 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

144отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    108
  • 4 Звезды
    25
  • 3 Звезды
    6
  • 2 Звезды
    2
  • 1 Звезды
    3

convienent location

By

ноября 25, 2020

Fan system won't stay on all night, which is nice to cover the highway noise/other inconsistent noises.
found the carpet under the furniture dirty, has not been vacuumed in quite some time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Poor Front counter staff

By

ноября 23, 2020

He was rude and dishonest about price of room. And very dismissive!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable

By

ноября 19, 2020

club

Needs faster internet. Bed is comfortable. Room was clean. Has a good gym.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel

By

ноября 19, 2020

Great. Rooms we're super big a lot of space, cozy peaceful all around a good experience. I will definitely be going back

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

New and pretty- a few problems

By

ноября 17, 2020

5 night stay -A support rail for queen bed stuck out about 6 inches beyond mattress- a real shin buster. Husband tried to push it in - it wouldn’t budge.

Housekeeping , trash removal was a problem. We had to request trash and wert towel exchange daily - or it didn’t get done.

Holiday Inn- please invest in better quality trash bags in your waste baskets!!

And for heavens sakes- the little things- keep your elevators clean! Housekeeping should clean elevators daily. Reflects a lot on your facility. The same small dirty debris on the elevator floor was still there 5 days later!


Quality of mattresses and comforters and pillows makes for a very nice sleep experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

ноября 08, 2020

club

Nice and clean. Nice stay. We had a nice visit in Kalamazoo visiting our daughter at Western Michigan University.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend stay

By

ноября 03, 2020

club

Beds are not comfortable at all. Room furniture also very uncomfortable to sit on when trying to relax. It is a great location and staff is very friendly and helpful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

WMU Weekend Visit

By

октября 27, 2020

We were visiting our son at Western Michigan University and booked a room at this Holiday Inn. The check-in process was smooth, personnel were very pleasant and welcoming and the room was beautiful! I especially liked the microwave, refrigerator and luggage rack area. It's like Chip

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My overall experience

By

октября 27, 2020

club

Overall my experience was great and we will possibly come again.

The only thing that I can say is, I guess I’ve always stayed at the Holiday Inn Express which is somewhere my children enjoy because they love the complimentary breakfast. Not knowing they both Holiday Inn/Express don’t offer breakfast we would’ve chosen the Express. As a parent with multiple children that helps a lot with cutting down cost when vacationing.

Other than that our overall experience was good.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Can’t wait to stay again

By

октября 26, 2020

club

Staff is very nice!! Hotel and rooms are very nice , clean and comfortable. Bed

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Double check your room

By

октября 23, 2020

club

This hotel was a great location for the reason visiting Kalamazoo. After driving 3 hours to get to Kalamazoo. We checked into the hotel put her things away and went down to have some dinner in the restaurant. Go backup stairs to our Room get all settled in And when we went to pull the shades down the shade would not work so I called the front desk asked the guy at the front desk what I'm doing wrong and he told me it was the button on the while I also informed him that there was 2 pieces laying on the floor in the corner in he had no idea what they were for. So I took the 2 pieces downstairs gave him to him he ended up moving as to another Room which was greatly appreciated. In my opinion housekeeping should of caught those 2 pieces laying on the floor and there and reported it to maintenance. After we removed then Saturday night when we got back to the hotel we had people above us that just were running and running and running and pounding on the floor it was ridiculous.
Over the hotel is in a great location the price was good for what we payed. Employees were polite and caring.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loved Our Stay

By

октября 21, 2020

club

We thoroughly enjoyed every part of our stay. Beautiful brand new hotel. Friendly helpful staff. Clean rooms. It's the little things that I love about Holiday Inn. The handwritten welcome message on the key card envelope was so sweet. The whole hotel was bright clean and had lots of places to relax. There are USB ports everywhere to charge your mobile devices. The food was great! We were very happy with our stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию