Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1250 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1250отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    934
  • 4 Звезды
    199
  • 3 Звезды
    65
  • 2 Звезды
    27
  • 1 Звезды
    25

Good sleep and good service

By

ноября 23, 2020

Easy too and from the attraction. Every restaurant and shopping centers is close to the hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Location

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

The hotel was in the perfect location. It was clean and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disapointed

By

ноября 10, 2020

club

I forgot some items in my room, tried to contact both by email and 2 times by phone.
Promise to be contacted but no feedback.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice location

By

ноября 09, 2020

club

Walking to Kemah and Bars so the location is great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Vacation

By

ноября 08, 2020

Good location and staff was great. Will be competent wonderful stay when remodeling is done and resturant is done.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, comfortable room

By

ноября 03, 2020

platinumelite

We really enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn and this is our hotel of choice because we could always count on clean comfortable rooms. We were there for only one night as we came in from out of town to visit family members but it’s always a pleasure to stay at the Holiday Inn thank you so much

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice but a Few Quirks

By

октября 27, 2020

club

This is a nice hotel. However, three things stood out as a bit quirky and not as functional as possible. First, the work desktop was abnormally tall and the office chair did not elevate anywhere near the level needed to make it functional for easy use. Second, the couch was located a bit far from the TV, and the TV was fixed mounted on the wall and could not rotate so it could be viewed from the sofa. Thirdly, and it probably was a coastal thing, the blue sink and countertop in the bathroom just seemed a bit too much! It is a nice hotel otherwise and we would stay again and recommend it to others.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good hotel for the value

By

октября 26, 2020

platinumelite

Good location with restaurants nearby, Kemah boardwalk is about 20 mins by foot. Plenty of parking at this time of the pandemic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It was a place to stay

By

октября 20, 2020

Currently under construction. Hard to find parking. Front staff had to be hailed. Cable channels were almost unwatchable. COVID precautions were off the charts. Lobby filled with construction materials. Self serve on everything in your room, trash, towels, coffee, etc. if you stayed more than one night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No warning of construction

By

октября 19, 2020

club

As everything in the hotel from the staff to the room was great, a warning of construction would had been help full. The pallets of materials brought in to turn the hotel into a Mariott were placed in parking places along with man lifts. Fighting for a parking spot when returning from a long day at work was not fun. Also, zero washers and dryers worked! The main reason for choosing this hotel was the ability to do laundry and not go to a laundromat. Than plan was busted when I found out after searching the area for a parking spot for 10 minutes and then checking in.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable beds

By

октября 14, 2020

club

The "hands off" went to extremes. While I don't have an issue with our room not being serviced, we were not informed of that and consequently coffee, cups, was not offered for day 2. Sounds minute - "no coffee" but just say when checking in, we are not servicing the rooms during your stay so if you need additional coffee, please let us know. Other than that it was great - can't wait for everything to be fully functional!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and value

By

октября 14, 2020

club

Disappointed bar and restaurant not available
Room size and accommodations were great
Housekeeping did leave a pair of panties from prevuous guest in closet floor though

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию