Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1192 отзывов
94%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1192отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    893
  • 4 Звезды
    185
  • 3 Звезды
    64
  • 2 Звезды
    27
  • 1 Звезды
    23

Father’s Day Weekend

By

июня 30, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The check-in process and check out was quick and easy. I was disappointed in the advertisement stating they had special rooms for COVID-19 responders and when I called no one knew what I was talking about. The overall hotel experience was really good. My husband and I were shocked that didn’t have USB ports in the rooms. We would recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

First Time in Kemah

By

июня 29, 2020

Great place to stay! Staff very friendly and there are so many little restaurants in walking distance.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Kemah Location

By

июня 29, 2020

Clean hotel near Kemah attractions and restaurants

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel!

By

июня 29, 2020

club

We love this hotel! The staff is so friendly! We love that the hotel is walking distance to Kemah Boardwalk. There are also wonderful restaurants close by. The rooms are nice and the beds are comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

июня 29, 2020

club

The stay was very friendly, felt like at a family member home for a relaxing stay. I would not change anything at this property.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

House keeping

By

июня 24, 2020

We stayed two nights house keeping did not clean the room

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place in the perfect spot!

By

июня 23, 2020

Hotel was great, the young man that checked us in was great and very kind. The place was very clean and in a perfect location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean hotel

By

июня 20, 2020

club

Beds were not comfortable. AC was cold room was clean

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Getaway

By

июня 19, 2020

This hotel is perfect for a great getaway. The location is perfect as there are so many places to go and eat within walking distance (Kemah Boardwalk, restaurants, ice cream parlor, fast food-pizzeria, etc). The bed and bedding is super comfy and the room is a good size. The staff are always friendly and accommodating. I love staying here.❤️

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

июня 16, 2020

I loved staying at this hotel! The rooms were tidy and the room was beautiful and smelled good! The staff were nice!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient and great location, but....

By

июня 16, 2020

Hard beds and budget conscious wall unit a/c. Newer property but just average. Definitely the best location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice place to stay!

By

июня 16, 2020

platinumelite

We didn’t really have the breakfast but I’m sure it would have been great too!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию