Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 796 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

796отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    594
  • 4 Звезды
    169
  • 3 Звезды
    19
  • 2 Звезды
    10
  • 1 Звезды
    4

Preferred property

By

октября 20, 2021

Comfortable rooms,
Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful staff
I’ve received pretty good recommendations related to grooming, shopping, dinning places

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and awesome food

By

октября 20, 2021

It is at a great location to surrounding Restraunts and pubs. It is clean and quite if you just want to relaxed. The food and service is good down stairs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Lobby

By

октября 16, 2021

club

Front lobby crew, especially Nataliya, Anastesia and the Restaurant crew especially Liza, Natalia went out of their way to provide me excellent customer service during my initial stay from September 31 throguh October 4.

That provided me the incentive to come back on October 6 for another stay at the hotel !

And I have chosen this same staff and the Holiday Inn Kiev at 100 Velyka Vasylkivska Street, for my next 2 'stays'.
I reserved and paid for my next 2 stays of October 21 and October 29, 2021.

Location of the hotel at the heart of the city is also excellent.
Food served at the restaurant is very good and served with excellent courtesey and service.

Credit is deserving to Holiday Inn management and the leadership at this Kyiv hotel escpecailly the one lady who seem to be in a managerial position who inquired me if everything was alright, as I watched her examine how the hotel was functioning.

So I am a very happy customer. I will spread good words about this Hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Kiew

By

октября 09, 2021

Vor meiner Ankunft wurde der Preis für die erste Nacht schon kurz vor meiner Anreise schon abgebucht. Dann konnte keine vernünftige Rechnung erstellt werden, erst auf meine Reklamation. Ich wurde nicht als Spire Elite Mitglied begrüßt und es wurde kein Upgrade gewährt. Die Mitarbeiterin am Empfang war nicht sehr freundlich.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Komfortabel und freundlich

By

октября 08, 2021

Nach meiner Ankunft wurde ich sehr freundlich von der Rezeption begrüßt, welche auch sehr gutes Englisch gesprochen hat. Das Zimmer ist sehr komfortabel und freundlich gestaltet.
Das Badezimmer ist leider sehr eng und für zwei Personen nicht geeignet.
Würde dennoch wieder buchen!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Top Hotel mit super Service.

By

октября 05, 2021

Schon sehr oft in diesem Hotel aufgrund von Geschäftsreisen gewesen. Ein sehr gutes Hotel mit einem hervorragenden Service. Sehr schöne und sehr saubere Zimmer. Angebot im Restaurant und in der Bar sehr gut.
Ein Hotel, dass ich aus Überzeugung weiterempfehle.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Hotel in Kyiv

By

октября 04, 2021

Great Location. All staff knows English on a good level. Great service.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Top end accommodations in Kyiv

By

октября 02, 2021

Excellent experience will most certainly return. Room comfortable and bed superb. Great breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

сентября 21, 2021

club

This was an awesome hotel with the kindest and most intentional staff. They constantly went out of their way to show care. Would 10/10 recommend staying here!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Convenient location

By

сентября 21, 2021

Overall excellent and modern hotel with a convenient location, only downside is limited evening bar hours.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice workation stay

By

сентября 19, 2021

platinumelite

The staff at the hotel is a great asset and they do make the difference. They went out of their way to accommodate my requests, whether it's customized bedding or a router for much higher internet speed for my work from room, they made me feel I was welcome and being taken care of.
The check-in was pleasant, the front desk recoginzed my IHG status and immediately upgraded my room. The extra router provided by IT had a speed close to 100MB which helped tremendously for my work. The breakfast is one of the best, with good variety of hot and cold stuff and a lot of healthy choices, reasonably priced.
The room is on the smaller side (before staying here I spent 2 nights at another hotel chain down the road, their rooms are bigger and more spacious), but very clean and organized. Although I never used it, I do appreciate there is bathtub in the washroom.
Two things need to improve:
1. The size of the standard duvet is very strange, the label says 2x2 meters) but apparently it's much shorter on the length, my feet would stick out, hence the drama of customized duvet. Also the mattress is actually two coming together, over time I would sleep in the crack in between, not the best exoerience, I think the hotel should replace with a real queen or king size mattress.
2. My stay overspaned my birthday. Whenever I stayed in the other hotel chain, I would always be surprised to see a birthday card and a cake waiting for me when I returned to my room. There is no such acknowledge from Holiday Inn.
All in all, a nice stay and I recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable!

By

сентября 19, 2021

The hotel was very clean, beds were comfortable. Walking distance to city center and many restaurants very close by. I would highly recommend!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию