Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
77%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,9

на основании 2581 отзывов
77%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2581отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1251
  • 4 Звезды
    554
  • 3 Звезды
    301
  • 2 Звезды
    265
  • 1 Звезды
    210

Great location and always friendly staff

By

декабря 14, 2020

We are IHG reward members we always stay at a IHG property my son loves old town and fun spot so it's a perfect location for us we can just walk across the street and also there are so many things to walk to the dollar store food trucks fla market McDonald's

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Can’t Sleep

By

декабря 09, 2020

We drove up and we thought, WOW! We are right across from all of this fun stuff to do. It was pretty all lit up and it was convenient to entertainment. They appeared to have only one tower open and in that tower only one elevator worked. Imagine all the guests using one elevator for the entire hotel. When you check in there is no one to be seen at the check in desk they are all in the back, but this is the new norm for hotels. Our room was simple but clean. NO ICE BUCKET! Bathroom was a 10/10.
The noise level was OMG horrific!!! They drag race on 192, music is so loud, I could hear the actual the words. They like to squeal tires, I have never witnessed anything like it before. The only problem this is the place I was supposed to sleep!!!! My daughter was there for a tournament, she couldn’t sleep. She has airpods in her ears and a pillow over her head. I tried to watch TV that kept losing service and played on my phone when my daughter tried to go to sleep with pillows over her
head. In the end I went home with a migraine due to lack of sleep!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Expected More

By

декабря 08, 2020

While the bed was comfy, check in was a breeze, and the room was good enough, the fact that when we arrived, 2 of the 3 elevators were broke is UNSAT. To top it off, when we arrived back to the hotel Saturday night, the final elevator was broke and we had to walk up 8 floors to reach our room. The following morning, the elevators still had the broken down signs on them so we had to lug all of our stuff down 8 flights of stairs to leave. Completely ridiculous for a hotel of their prestige to be in such disrepair.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best Hotel

By

декабря 08, 2020

club

Very nice staff, clean rooms, wish they would follow the mask required rule that was posted everywhere throughout the hotel!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel perfecto

By

декабря 07, 2020

Hotel perfecto, bien cuidado, con habitaciones remodeladas, ubicación muy cerca de los parques y los outlets.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

ноября 25, 2020

club

Fair price, clean room, cold room, staff was awesome. The lady that checked me in was absolutely incredible, she was bubbly and then some. The maintenance guy that went up to the room with me to check something out was all around awesome. I’m horrible with names. If I’m able to next year, I’ll aim for the same hotel depending on my needs at the time. Either way, great place to stay. I also would recommend that if you book this hotel or any for that matter, be mindful of certain fees from 3rd party and main source sites because booking 3rd party is not always cheaper because of resort fees. A lot of 3rd party site won’t add that in or mention it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overall stay

By

ноября 20, 2020

Room was clean. The common areas need more attention, especially the elevators.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and very professional staff

By

ноября 09, 2020

club

I liked how they took care of me at the counter
Very professional also made me feel very comfortable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tired Building

By

ноября 04, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is old and tired and in real need of a property upgrade or removal of Holiday Inn designation. Halls were literally cardboard carpet. And to think this low quality building charges a $20 "Resort Fee" is REDICULOUS!

Staff, specifically Giovanni, was commendable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Highly recommended this location has everything around the hotel area

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

Excellent location

Plenty of options outside the hotel

Definitely coming back if stay in Orlando again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Super comfy bed excellent customer service

By

ноября 04, 2020

club

Very nice room was spacious and clean the people were wonderful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service and frindly team

By

октября 27, 2020

platinumelite

every think was nice we understand the time in Bad Becouse COVID-19 but i recoumend this hotel for any one and for myselfe too

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию