Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 944 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

944отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    713
  • 4 Звезды
    172
  • 3 Звезды
    39
  • 2 Звезды
    14
  • 1 Звезды
    6

Rooms

By

марта 31, 2020

Hotel should provide rooms with carpet for the allergic guests ( dust mites )
Special thanks to mr Nader , mr Murad and mr Jaber for trying their best to make my stay comfortable
And for special care

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

марта 20, 2020

Tremendous service and excellent staff. Breakfast buffet is outstanding.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff and service.

By

марта 20, 2020

I was delighted by the great staff in the hotel. They were very helpful. Hotel is clean as well as rooms and restaurants. Very good hotel with nice rooms and an excellent breakfast spread. Enjoyed staying there.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quality service

By

марта 16, 2020

club

One of the best hotel in Kuwait, rooms are nice, services and guest treatment is absolutely high quality. Safety and amenities are excellent. Noise free. Television sets r old can be improved compared to other 5 star hotels. Also lack of sports and english channels which is essential to be upgraded.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great services

By

марта 15, 2020

club

Everything was really good food,staff everyone is nice there. They really wants to help us in any way possible.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

марта 14, 2020

club

Super friendly and helpful stuff. The rooms were confortable, brakefast was excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best stay ever.

By

марта 10, 2020

club

Beautiful, pleasant, helpful, efficient , amazing experience .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Superb property

By

марта 09, 2020

club

I real value for money as its located v close to the airport and is a very clean and efficient place with v helpful staff. The best health club facility i have ever seen in a hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent hotel

By

марта 09, 2020

I am an air crew and I found this is one of the best property in which we stay . They are quick and go an extra mile for customer satisfied .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Home in Kuwait

By

марта 08, 2020

The best Holiday inn and far better than some Intercontinental I have stayed before. elegant and kind staff are making this building a shining well deserved IHG brand hotel. My special compliments are for Mr. Ahmed Gaber who made the stay hassle free from beginning till the check out.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Value for money

By

марта 07, 2020

Clean and tidy rooms. Good breakfast with Indian cuisine choices. Staff was helpfull and accomodating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good short stay

By

марта 07, 2020

Was quickly checked-in by front desk staff, who were courteous

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию