Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,3

на основании 849 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

849отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    515
  • 4 Звезды
    192
  • 3 Звезды
    66
  • 2 Звезды
    45
  • 1 Звезды
    31

great

By

ноября 12, 2020

I didn’t have any issues. The lady at the front desk let us check in early since we arrived in California in the morning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Uncomfortable beds, noisy fridge.

By

ноября 02, 2020

The beds were really uncomfortable, the room was extremely small. The fridge was loud and kept us awake the first night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonder Stay

By

ноября 02, 2020

club

Love the location of this hotel, close to beach and Ralph's

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pictures on Website Misleading

By

октября 28, 2020

club

I am not sure how old the photos are, but this hotel is definitely not what is shown online. Very dated and sketchy. Carpet was old and stained, wallpaper peeling, water stains from former leaks (possible mold risk), no exhaust fan in bathroom, AC unit old, loud and filthy (also just mounted in a hole in the wall). The only thing this hotel has going for it is location. This is not what I expected at all from the Holiday Inn brand. I would not recommend this hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Indifferent front desk service

By

октября 25, 2020

Guest room attendants very good .....not there fault conditions need repair. Very disappointing considering location we would have paid more if it were in better condition. Wallpaper peeling and dirty carpet and chipped furniture are easy fixes which tells me all I need to know.
Hope this is helpful but we won’t be back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Laguna Beach Stay

By

октября 24, 2020

The manager upgraded our room type due to the first room having a damp moldy smell. He gave us a suite overlooking the pool with a small view of the ocean. I would recommend this hotel due to its location and proximity to area attractions the beach and food etc.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

One Day Stay at Laguna Beach CA

By

октября 23, 2020

My wife planned this vacation to celebrate her Birthday. The Ralphs supermarket is across the street and it's very convenient to buy groceries.

A few mins walk to the beach. Plenty of Parking available inside the hotel parking garage. The two beds were very comfortable.

Thanks to people like Julio M who took care of us during our stay.

I highly recommend this property!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Happy Birthday Stay

By

октября 22, 2020

platinumelite

love the location near ocean and great food from nearby eateries...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great peaceful

By

октября 20, 2020

For being in this pandemic was excellent place to stay. Staff was so nice

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Older, charming Laguna Beach property

By

октября 19, 2020

club

I’m glad we chose this Holiday Inn in Laguna Beach. The price and location were great - the property is typical of an older style hotel, but this one was kept clean and really fit our needs. The photos and reviews don’t really reflect how charming this area is and how close you are to the beach (1 min) or downtown (3 min) - we walked everywhere!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Old Hotel and Overpriced

By

октября 12, 2020

We chose this hotel purely for the benefits of using points for our stay and for its proximity to the beach being just across the road. It is due to be torn down and a new complex built according to plans on display in the lobby, although I don't know if it will be an IHG property or not, so this review will soon be a mute point. But this hotel is overpriced for the quality of the rooms and is priced based on location, especially for the weekend rates. No amenities other than a courtyard pool that is pretty small. We stayed here over 20 years ago but the wear and tear on the hotel has really taken its toll. The furniture definitely showed significant wear, a light bulb was out over the vanity and the toilet ran all the time unless you jiggled the handle. We had very little interaction with staff, but what interaction we had, was fine. Nothing stand out, but nothing negative to say either. Parking is pretty limited in the hotel parking lot and in the surrounding area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Laguna Gem

By

октября 12, 2020

Comfortable, clean and excellent location for a beach getaway in beautiful Laguna. Hotel is close to shopping and restaurants. The staff are very nice and helpful too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию