Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 2686 отзывов
93%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

2686отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1876
  • 4 Звезды
    530
  • 3 Звезды
    152
  • 2 Звезды
    72
  • 1 Звезды
    56

Great location and the best service

By

апреля 02, 2020

club

We love this location! Always greeted with smiles and very courteous!!! Rooms are large and very clean! They have done some upgrading in the last couple of years. Highly reccomend this location! With the shuttles it's a great alternative to staying on Disney property

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoyed our stay

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay. Very nice hotel, comfortable bed, clean room. Loved the shuttle bus, very convenient. The only thing I didn't like was having to pay $20 a day for parking fee. I was told it was on the website when I made my reservations, but I did not see it, and was not on my confirmation.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location for high price

By

марта 31, 2020

club

Great location for high price. Bus service was the reason we chose this location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience

By

марта 25, 2020

club

Close to Disney. Wonderful hospitality and accommodations. Easy to deal with and friendly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very clean and great service

By

марта 19, 2020

This hotel is a great place to stay if you're going to Disney Springs. Very clean on the inside and the staff is extremely courteous, and the overall value of the hotel is excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff, great location

By

марта 15, 2020

Perfect place to relax and enjoy the sun. On site bar and restaurant was convenient and reasonable and Disney Springs was just a short walk way. Room was clean and bedding was very comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Alternative to Full Disney Resort

By

марта 15, 2020

platinumelite

Great proximity to Disney Springs and Disney Parks. Staff was professional and helpful. Good workout facility and pool was satisfactory. Landscaping around pool needs new did but that's being picky.
Disney transportation, magic hours, and fast pass.
I'd stay here again!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Another great stay

By

марта 15, 2020

club

This is our go to hotel in Orlando. The hotel is always very clean and the staff is excellent. It is a short walk to downtown Disney one way and a grocery store for snacks the other way. The shuttle to the parks is great. We have stayed at many other Disney area hotels in the past. This is by far our favorite. We will not stay anywhere else.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice stay

By

марта 13, 2020

platinumelite

First time staying here. For SURE won’t be the last!
Great place! Everyone was friendly and helpful. Room was quiet, clean and very comfortable. Fantastic view! We were even able to watch the fireworks from our balcony. The restaurant has great food! We ended up having breakfast here each morning. Great selection and great food! We also ended up having to have dinner here. With so many choices around the area we weren’t sure how good the on-site would be. It was fantastic! Nice big pool area and pool, unfortunately we couldn’t go in, weather and water were to cool. Shuttle service to the parks is very nice. A little confusing on the return from Animal Kingdom but we figured it out just fine.
Looking forward to coming back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Disney friendly, clean room, good service

By

марта 13, 2020

club

Our family stayed here for a quick Disney trip before embarking on our cruise. It was great to have transportation to and from the parks as well as the extra magic hours. The room was large, clean and comfortable. We ate breakfast at the buffet on the first floor. It was a little pricy but kids did eat free and it was convenient. The only thing I wish they had was late night dining options. We had to use DoorDash for Taco Bell. Would have preferred something a little better after being in the park all day. But all in all a great stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good Hotel Stay

By

марта 11, 2020

The hotel is neat and close to the restaurants, bus shuttle to the parks. We were please with the hotel

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Place !!!

By

марта 10, 2020

club

This Holiday Inn doesn't let you down it's exactly what you need at Disney a short walk to Disney springs along with bus shuttle service to all the parks was perfect . The guest rooms are clean and spacious, you can't beat the price for a Disney hotel will definitely stay at this great hotel next time visiting.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию